Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointing assistance

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Rooms are ok, close to beach which is not special at the hotel location. Lack of assistance while entering the hotel, no information about the hotel and after complaining safe was not working (which should work when entering the first day) still no reaction so safe was never fixed. (message code was ba-lo) so i suggested this could mean battery low to the desk and not a big problem. On Curacao it is normal "service" is on a local accepted base but international standard is not what they offer referring to attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nathanfrom Campinas

Clarion Curaçau

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bom. Apesar de muitas qualificações negativas, tivemos uma experiência ótima. O único ponto fraco é o café da manhã. Mas como os quartos são equipados, nada impede de deixar sua geladeira abastecida. A equipe muito educada e solicita, quartos enormes e confortáveis. Realmente não tivemos nenhum problema, ainda mais levando em conta que fomos em 14 pessoas, 2 por apartamento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romulofrom miami

fair money value

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good enough for a couple of days, room is cold so winter pijamas is recomeneded. New showers are ok but the curtsing is a little bit too short , Therefore a big puddle is messy after a shower. No covet over the floor drain, some maintanance would help
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff great. Load compressor running noise makes tough to sleep. Rooms are cold so bring pajamas. Other then that nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom CURACAO

Please close hotel until all staff is trained

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights.My room was fine but there were problems with many of the other rooms. Powerful sewerage smells coming through floor vents, mould, and lack of hot water were common complaints that were not consistently acknowledged or addressed. I witnessed the hotel staff and manager discounting customer complaints and being rude--obnoxious is a better word. This hotel experience tarnished the broader positive experience of an island that promotes a commitment to human rights. One of the incidents I witnessed was an employee insulting a guest who was complaining about his room. I was embarassed! Another was an employee implying that the customer was not telling the truth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family Larmonie

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
For a family of 5, we were very well comfortable. The room(suite) were very well comfortable. there were even tv in every section . Only breakfasts was disappointed. the quality and the service of the breakfasts do not macht the rest of the hotel .But all-by-all, we will surely repeat the stay at Clarion hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staying at Clarion

Posted May 6, 2012
We experienced difficulties at breakfast ( no bread) We suffered from excessive noice eventhough we speciffically asked for à quiet room Though THE staff was friendly we repeatedly got à yes I Will get you towels with no turn up. Everybody was friendly but i was under THE impression they couldn' t handly THE work or THE quest load.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcos

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Recomendado