Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Location is great

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location is great, but facility is not properly maintain
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has not been kept up to original standard. carpet very dirty & never vacuumed during my stay, room smelt of cigarette smoke for my entire stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no adapters for electricity

Posted Mar 3, 2014
no room key available at check-in car almost towed because of bad signs rude night manager
2 out of 5
by Juan from Texas, USA

The hotel is extremely expensive vs its qualitthe

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everithing
Location: The location is ok because is close to the key places to visit
Our stay was really unpleasant, due to the conditions of the hotel. No telephone service in the room nor internet in the hotel. Very low maintenance and cleanliness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paolo from Trinidad

Paolo trinidad

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is fine for a business trip, one problem is the lack of Wi-Fi in the rooms they only have it in the lobby and is always cutting off and you have to continuing reset the password
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oliver from Barbados

Within the city and close to the floating bridge

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: The close proximity to places of interest and easy shopping
Cons: The connection between the Reception area and the guestrooms
Location: Visit museums, Forts, Floating Market, Free ferry service when the Bridge is closed. Large shopp[ing areas and places to relax and be entertained
It was a pleasant, enriching and educational experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

downtown hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2013
Pros: car parking
Cons: room quality and electrical outlets
Location: Heart of Willemstad/Otrobanda
Some had a musty smell and all outlets are European type, but front desk has adapters for use. The location was the best part as it is in the center of Otrobanda near Cruise ship docking. Also has an Avis rental car location open during business hours only. The hotel restaurant operated by others and I would not recomend. Coffee and fruit was $15 This is an old hotel and feels like it too.