Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima locatie.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Goed hotel met prima locatie in het centrum. Op loopafstand naar het winkelcentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom metropolitan Albuquerque

nice studio room with cooking facilities

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nice room for the money. Sizable room with cooking facilities. Pleasant happy hour. Respectable pool area. Staff in general service orientated.
Cons: Clear communications regarding advice and suggestions. Breakfast buffet offerings expanded. Anticipating service needs. Providing more tourism info.
Location: Walk to shopping, museums, dining, floating bridge and sights nearby.
Fun. Close drive to beautiful beaches. English widely spoken. Water from faucet OK to drink. Nice vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place but lots of construction going on

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No flexibility on the bill, even when I arrived a day late due to airline delays. I had to pay full hotel fare even when for 1 day was without air conditioner in the room. The place is comfortable and staff friendly and helpful but too many construction going on to be able to enjoy, and once again, if all of this going on, the least expected is a discounted price on stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arnhem, NL

Precies goed; vlak bij de stad

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Het was voor ons - verblijf van één nacht voor een eerste kennismaking met Curacao/ Willemstad - precies wat we zochten: een goede plek om te overnachten op korte afstand van het centrum van Willemstad voor een betaalbare prijs. Het personeel was zeer behulpzaam en nam de tijd om ons naar onze kamer te leiden, het gebruik uit te leggen; en later nog andere gedeeltes van het hotel te laten zien. De ambiance van de oude ijsfabriek is zeer uitnodigend. De eigenaar heeft met hart en visie weer leven geschapen in deze prachtige plek. 's Avonds kregen we nog een drankje aangeboden vanwege de verbouwoverlast; waar we overigens bijna geen last van hebben gehad. Dus precies goed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curacao

Cozy hotel ,walk to downtown

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: It was reasonable price. Had a nice pool and bar area if you wished to use it.
Cons: Would have been nice to have a toaster and coffee maker
Location: Walking distance to all the sites in downtown Willemstad.
Pleasant staff ,room was clean and comfortable . Had a nice courtyard with furniture for sitting out . Free wifi . We needed the room for two more days and they shuffled other bookings around so that we wouldn't have to move to another studio. Lot of new renovations happening while we were there , workers were very polite ,considerate and friendly . Nice little hotel ,good location
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Misses the target

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Nice try at different vibe hotel experience but ambient showers and no hot water is unacceptable. Rooms r scruffy. Lot's of building works so maybe in future will be worth recommending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guevara

Nice Hotel. Price is good.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: location and price
Cons: Higher bed.Bathroom door needed
Location: location good
Bed too low to the ground. Bathroom need a door. Breakfast to expensive, US$10. you get 2 slices of bread, 2 pieces of over fried bacon, scamble egg, coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caracas

Nice hotel - great people

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Nice hotel good location - great people. Facility are nice a neat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debora Reginafrom São Paulo

Melhor custo benefício!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ao pesquisar esse hotel vimos que as avaliações não foram muito boas, mas eu estive no Ritz Studios Hotel e achei MARAVILHOSO!!! Na minha opinião foi o melhor custo benefício. Fica bem localizado (Punda, onde tem vários restaurantes, bancos, lojas para compras, etc), fomos muito bem recepcionados, agradecemos a Ivana que nos recepcionou muito bem além de ter passado várias dicas do local. O nosso quarto era enorme! Muito bom! Ótimo serviço. Somente o chuveiro que não era muito quente, mas não foi um problema para nós pois em curacao é tão quente que a água chega a ficar morna. Não tenho nada a reclamar deste hotel. Vale muito a pena mesmo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel met leuk zwembad

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Zwembad
De kamer was meer dan prima, echter was het er erg donker binnen. Je kon de gordijnen wel open doen maar dan kon iedereen die langskwam door het grote raam kijken. Hotelpersoneel was erg vriendelijk maar niet erg op de hoogte van de mogelijkheden qua activiteiten in de buurt. Centrum is op loopafstand. Prima te doen.