Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2-Bett-Zimmer neben Aquarium

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Besonders schön ist die Lage des Hotels, etwas abgeschieden am Ende des Mambo Beaches auf einer Art Halbinsel und mit Blick auf die Dolphin Academy. Ein "Swim" mit den Delfinen sollte ein absolutes Muss sein, denn es ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the other resorts and dolphins!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We had a great deal, $90/night. Our room overlooked the dolphin academy, which meant we get to watch the dolphins as much as we wanted from our room! This place is also right across from the rest of the resorts, which was great for shopping, resting, quick bites to eat, and for drinks. Normally we don't stay in resorts; we usually like being near areas that aren't so heavily touristed, but the deal was too good to pass up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Aruba

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: That it is close to the beach.
Cons: Some renewal of the furniture. Since I had to leave early in the morning I missed my coffee.
Location: Location is o.k. No other comments.
Since our stay was only 1 night I can't give more info. It was clean, service at front desk was good. I'm satissified!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful, close to many activities, beach is very nice, close to the boardwalk for shopping and dining, sunday night dancing at Hemingway, which is just a few steps away. Seeing the dolphins play and the sea lions (near the Sea Aquarium). The rooms and balcony are spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valtravelsfrom Victoria, BC, Canada

A beautiful, relaxing place to stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was a three day stopover to relax after 2 weeks of diving on Bonaire. The front desk staff were fantastic - everyone deserves a 5-star rating for their attitude and ability to provide information. The resort is right next door to the aquarium, which we were able to see from our unit on the third floor, so we did not actually go to the aquarium. We enjoyed walking to the nearby restaurants for our meals and the shopping along the promenade. Because we were resting up after our two strenuous weeks, we did not bother going into the city, but enjoyed lounging by the pool and swimming in the protected waters of the ocean between the resort and the promenade. It was a great way to rest up before embarking on our 4-flight trip home. Would recommend the resort to couples and families as it caters so well to both.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Apartmentanlage direkt am Meer

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Die Anlage ist für einen Strandurlaub ideal. Ein Shuttleservice bringt die Gäste zum Supermarkt oder ins Stadtzentrum. Alle Gäste haben freien Eintritt ins angrenzende Sea Aquarium. Da es sich um eine Time Sharing Anlage handelt, kann ein Zimmerwechsel notwendig sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mirianfrom Brasil

Ótima localização

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi sensacional ter o nosso quarto de frente para os golfinhos! O serviço do hotel também é muito bom, pois todos os funcionários são muito prestativos e simpáticos. Gostamos muito da praia privada e dos restaurantes que existem próximo ao resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: We liked the fact that we had acess to a fully equipped kitchen, which allowed us to prepare our own breakfast.
Cons: The staff at the reception were not always entirely friendly.
Location: Great location with its own beach and pool. The Sea Aquarium next door is a must see --and free entrance is included!
Very nice hotel, very friendly service staff and great access to a quiet beach. An ideal spot for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kenkafrom Indiana

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Amazing room, all ocean view, relaxing, 2 pools, well maintained, great staff. The sea aquarium additional experience is over the top!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yisethfrom maracay vz

very nice!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: everything!
great hotel< good people and service! i recommend this choice.