Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo, br

Hotel agradável, equipe de atendimento excelente.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: atendimento
Cons: o atendimento do restaurante é muito demorado, poucos atendentes.
Location: fica longe da paria e não tem atividades próximas.
Hotel confortável, atendimento ótimo..pessoal gentil sempre pronto pra atender. recomento. porém é longe da paria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom caribbean

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Centrally located. In (new) good condition. Tropical feel. All we needed and we had a wonderful stay :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice hotel good location to work pour cleaning

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Area and facility
Cons: Cleaning the rooms
Location: Just work
The room was full of bug. Waiting time at the restaurant too long Other than that the Hotel has good facilities and is close to the area that good to work around.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom JDLR

Not so nice!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Room dirty. All kinds of insects!!! Italian restaurant had good service at night but during the day it was terrible!!! The food was Ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suriname

Nice hotel, best with car.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The grounds, the rooms, mostly very friendly staff.
Cons: There are no toiletries and no facecloths. Some of the towels are fairly thin. Shower water could be warmer, it didn't bother us too much.
The hotel is made up of cabins spread out over beautiful well-cared for grounds. They've been recently renovated, so look new. Very pleasantly surprised that the two beds we requested were queen size and comfortable. Our room had a fairly large fridge, a microwave and a coffee maker with a good supply of coffee. Lots of ice in the ice machine by the office. Don't know about the shuttle, it was definitely nice to have a car and not be tied to their schedule (the shuttle to town and to the beach is once a day, leaves the beach at 4). The hotel is walking distance to a small mall (Zuikertuin), and there is a large grocery store (Mangusa) on the way to the best beaches with amazing fruit salads. With a car the location is great. Head north on the ring road to the beaches, head south on the ring road to get to town. The hotel has lots of parking. When coming from the airport there is a sign at the roundabout to get to the hotel, otherwise it's very confusing at first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel lekker centraal.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Mijn vriendin en ik hebben ons goed vermaakt. We kennen het eiland al dus dan is zon centraal hotel ideaal
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by olivierfrom MD

very good hotel for business people

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel.is easy to deal with. VERY GOOD FOR IN AND OUT business people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus Chichofrom Ciudad Ojeda, Vzla

Exelente para descanzar

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es muy bello parecieras que estas en un bosque, los arboles y la vejetacion son exelente le dan un abiente de relajacion perfecto, la comida es al estilo Italiano de buen gusto. Esta un poco retirado de la ciudad y las playas, pero tienen transporte continuamente. Lo recomiendo es muy bueno.