Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Assendelft

Prima hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
prima hotel, leuke bungalow kamer met goede voorzieningen. Kleine veranda aan voorzijde, mooie tuin. Zeer goed Italiaans restaurant bij hotel. Je moet alleen wel een auto hebben anders ligt het iets te ver afgelegen van het strand. Maar er gaat ook een busje die je kan nemen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo, br

Hotel agradável, equipe de atendimento excelente.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: atendimento
Cons: o atendimento do restaurante é muito demorado, poucos atendentes.
Location: fica longe da paria e não tem atividades próximas.
Hotel confortável, atendimento ótimo..pessoal gentil sempre pronto pra atender. recomento. porém é longe da paria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caribbean

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Centrally located. In (new) good condition. Tropical feel. All we needed and we had a wonderful stay :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel good location to work pour cleaning

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Area and facility
Cons: Cleaning the rooms
Location: Just work
The room was full of bug. Waiting time at the restaurant too long Other than that the Hotel has good facilities and is close to the area that good to work around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by victor from Dominican Republic

good location

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, good location, wifi works great, I use it for my business visits to the island is perfect for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Turmero, Vzla

AGRADABLE ESTADIA

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Fuimos de paseo a la isla, ya nos habíamos quedado anteriormente en otros hoteles y debo decir que quede gratamente sorprendida con este hotel. Las habitaciones son cómodas, el hotel es muy lindo y el personal muy agradable y atento, el único inconveniente es que por la gran cantidad de plantas había zancudos que si te descuidas entran a las habitaciones de resto todo fue muy bueno. 100% recomendado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JDLR

Not so nice!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Room dirty. All kinds of insects!!! Italian restaurant had good service at night but during the day it was terrible!!! The food was Ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karla from Barquisimeto

Bien!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel es muy comodo, limpio y bonito pero alejado del centro y de las playas.