Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Caribbean

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The landscaping, the beach and the location
Cons: The service, the housekeeping, the cleaniness of the rooms and maintenance of the rooms.
Location: Location was good, nearby the town and Denny's.
Worst hotel ever. When I came into the room i found left overs in the drawer, in the fridge and on the night stand. The furniture looked outdated. The bathroom was not clean. Only the garden was well maintained. And a nice beach. The big problem was the dirty, not cleaned and not renovated rooms. The service of the staff can be better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In desperate need of renovation!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Out the window the pool area looked nice.
Cons: The overall quality of the hotel sucks. Rooms are not clean, and look run down. Hotel is in desperate need of a renovation.
Location: It's next to a Denny's.
We were a late check in. Check in was quick. As we were walking towards the elevator it became more and more obvious that the hotel was in terrible shape. The elevator and hall was smelly. The room & bathroom was shabby looking. Furniture was old and had seen their better days a long time ago. The floors were sticky and the bathroom sink had toothpaste smears from the previous guests. The tv was an old tv and there wasn't a remote available. Overall I felt I was at a cheap motel in a dirty room. Worse stay ever. hank God it was only for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Capivari, São Paulo

Hotel simples mas boa localização

Posted Dec 30, 2014
A localização do hotel classificada como boa, porém necessita de uma reforminha geral pois parece que param no tempo, o corredor dos quartos necessita urgente da retirada do carpete pois Fede mofo! Senti falta do Wifi no hotel, pois tínhamos que ir no centro da cidade para pegar um Wifi já que o hotel não fornecia gratuitamente para seus hóspedes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Mar del Plata

Buen Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena ubicacion, recomendable
1 out of 5
by Enthusiasticfrom Beltsville, MD

Beware

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Staff is only minimally helpful. Did not have my registration, no clock or radio in room, no hair dryer, no or board, no maps or orientation to facility, lobby smells like stale smoke, hard to obtain full set of towels each day, and bathroom fixtures are missing it very old. Stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good but nothing included

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice, I have stayed there a couple of times. Not only you have to pay for the hotel/airport transport (which is ok) and breakfast. But now they charge for the internet. Also I found out that if I had booked with them directly I would had saved like $50. Not cool!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anttifrom Helsinki

Hyvä perushotelli

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli itsessään oli hyvä ja sijaintikin ok; keskustaan käveli 15 minuutissa. Mutta palvelukulttuuri ainakin hotellissa oli olematon. Hymyjä ja spontaania asiakkaasta huolehtimista on turha odottaa ja henkilökunta vaikuttaa tylsistyneeltä. Hotelli siis hyvä, mutta henkilökunta apaattista ja työhönsä kyllästyneen oloista.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petra

Lekker zo'n strand bij je hotel en centraal.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Strand bij het hotel.
Cons: De staat van het hotel. Hotel is wel wat verouderd. Bijv. vloerbedekking en badkamer en meubilair.
Location: Prima locatie. Bij Punda.
Het is een goed hotel, maar kan nog wel wat opgeknapt worden. Het is wel wat verouderd. Verder prima bedden en goede ligging. Ook het strandje bij het hotel is heerlijk!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cicilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com