Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

This is a Sheraton?

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Facilities: Gym and Pool
Cons: Make the rooms more modern
Location: Great location for business
I couldn't believe that Sheraton had ugly rooms. The hotel itself was very nice and pleasant. I loved the gym and the pool, but the rooms were decorated by an old lady in the 90s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Mexico City

El mejor de Curitiba

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Desde que mi taxi llegó a la puerta del hotel por primera vez hasta el día que me marché el servicio fue totalmente personalizado. La gente se desvive por cuidar de ti y personalizar el trato que te brindan. Estuve por una semana debido a cuestiones de negocios y al segundo día ya sabían mi nombre los empleados y mi número de habitación. Me quedé en una habitación premium (no suite) y sólo por un pequeño pago diferencial obtienes increíbles beneficios como más espacio, desayuno incluido en la habitación o en el restaurante. Tiene un spa que me sirvió como escape a tanto trabajo. Aunque está en este momento en remodelación, no fue problema para nada, todo organizado y funcional y el hotel luce espectacular. Lo único triste es que mi hotel no tenía vista, daba a un costado de un edificio. De allí en fuera, ¡GENIAL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelofrom Londrina

Excelente estadia rápida

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Destaque positivo, o serviço e a presteza dos funcionarios. Pontos negativos, quarto pequeno, café da manha servido em restaurante em obras. Voltaria pois a avaliação geral é muito boa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME

Posted Feb 3, 2015
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Voltaria com certeza

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gostei muito! Voltaria com certeza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Philadelphia, PA

Curitiba Buisness Trip

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EVELINfrom Santos/SP

TOP FIVE

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
É um hotel padrão 5 estrelas e, sem dúvida, está entre os 5 melhores de Curitiba. O prédio é bem localizado (1 quadra do Shopping Curitiba e 3 quadras da Arena do Atlético Paranaense). Os funcionários são muito simpáticos e eficientes (pequenos mimos: no check-in você ganha um suco e no check-out um chocolate); os apartamentos são bem equipados e estão bem conservados. O hotel possuí uma piscina com raia, aquecida e coberta e um pequeno espaço kids junto ao restaurante. O café da manhã é espetacular (você pode pedir panquecas e omeletes feitos na hora). O bar no lobby é bem bacana e serve para tomar um drink à noite. Voltarei mais vezes. Ganharam o cliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente opção para os finais de semana

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tarifa adequada nos finais de semana, porém, elevada, em relação ao que oferece, para os dias úteis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom São Paulo

Hotel muito confortável

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Foi muito bom e por isto sempre voltamos.