Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Bem localizado. Não gostei da cor da parede do quarto. Se fosse branca ficaria mais claro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável com boa localização.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jundiaí SP

elogio

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: atendimento
Location: ótima localização, com muitos restaurantes bons ao redor e shopping ao lado.
adorei, hotel bom, excelente localização, voltarei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel em excelente localização

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Próximo ao centro e ao Batel, a uma quadra do Shopping, local tranquilo. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

OK stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The price and hotel staff helpfulness.
Cons: The breakfast room was very basic and felt like it was someone's large room out the back of their house. The buffet selection was comparatively limite
Location: Sorry, can't recall exactly but there were a number of good restaurants nearby. Everything seemed good during the World Cup to me though!
Nothing comes to mind, good or bad, about this hotel - as I write this review 6 months after my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatrizfrom São Paulo

Ótima oportunidade para se hospedar.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi muito boa, com passeios ótimos e oportunidades de conhecer novas culturas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by antoniofrom curitiba

curitiba

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente em todos os sentidos,tanto para negócios quanto a lazer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A estadia é excelente. Acho que o hotel deveria incluir o preço do café da manhã na diária.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by José Gustavo Mourafrom Rio de Janeiro

Muito bom.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limpeza do quarto muito boa, assim como a qualidade do serviço. A localização central também é otima, e fica praticamente ao lado do Shopping Curitiba (que tem várias opções de almoço com preços razoáveis). O bar tende a não ter nada que não seja congelado durante a madrugada, então aconselho aos hóspedes a encher o frigobar.