Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Great amenities, great staff, and very good breakf

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities,staff, cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: Plenty to do in this part of Costa Rico.
I got lucky. this is a great location, hotel and staff. Would go back in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great place in Curridabat

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great breakfast layout. Pool it's smaller than it seems on photos and very cold. Other than that excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maxfrom Pérez Zeledón

De nuevo en el Hyatt

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente trato, habitaciones impecables y buena mejora en el menú del desayuno!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

idea l descansar y dormir muy sentrico

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bien, excelente para dormir la habitación, ,silenciosa cuarto cómodo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good service. money's worth.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good enough. ..no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewas - Canada

Great place to stay!!! You can't go wrong.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Ideal place to stay. New!! Clean. Very helpful staff. Delicious and clean breakfast included with the stay. Hotel taxi is costlier. I took red can all the time. Great bed and pillows. Slept like baby. Strongly recommended. Nicely located in the middle of a strip mall with all kinds of restaurants. Walmart just across. Will stay there again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: La amabilidad del personal, su desayuno buffet y las instalaciones (habitación, lobby, alberca)
Gran servicio del personal, bonitas y completas instalaciones, cerca de restaurantes y en una zona muy agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by meylingfrom costa rica

lindo hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel ya que es nuevo, buena opción si se desea estar al este de la ciudad. El único inconveniente es que está dentro de un Centro Comercial y no tiene área de parqueo propia con seguridad propia del hotel. Si bien es cierto el Centro Comercial tiene guarda y da tiquete de entrada que hay que presentar a la salida, el Hotel debería de tener unos campos propios para parqueo frente a la entrada del hotel con un guarda del hotel para mayor tranquilidad de los clientes que van en vehículo. El parqueo se llena mucho por las noches ya que hay muchos restaurantes en el centro comercial y entonces puede ser que llegue y tenga que parquear muy lejos de la entrada del hotel y lo deja a uno inquieto en la noche. No tiene botones pero en mi caso a mi eso no me molesta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very nice, close to Irazu volcano. Room very clean and breakfast was good. I was asked to leave a 40 dollar deposit but minibar was empty.