Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pre and Post Machu Picchu

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Outstanding customer service! Very grateful the staff retrieved bags after the four day Machu Picchu trek as we having trouble walking. They also stored our bags while we were on the hike. Great job!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ecuador

Well located,quite old

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Our room was adapted near to the stairs, staff very nice and cooperative, cleanliness ..... More or less. Had no other acceptable option on that date, but for someone who needs a short stay, well located, it is OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RPfrom California

Great value, great location, value for money

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel feels a bit outdated, but was very clean. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Location is perfect, extremely convenient to the main plaza. The only minor complaint is that we got a street-facing room and you could hear the street sounds and traffic all the way to the night; if you're a light sleeper this could be a tad annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Backnang

Ideale Lage!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Schönes Hotel direkt im Bahnhof. Ideal für Bahnfreunde! Sehr kurze Wege zum Zug! Guter Service. Schöne Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

立地が素晴らしい

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
アルマス広場に近く、立地が最高です。質素な設備ですが、きちんと清掃された感じがします。マチュピチュへ行く為のクスコでの拠点にした帰りの宿泊ですが、浴室のある部屋でしたが、高地であることからシャワーだけの利用にしました。TVではNHKを見ることが出来ました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by papapa

場所が最高

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
アルマス広場に近く、とても便利な場所にあります。豪華なホテルではあませんが、コストパフォーマンスはとても高いと思います。また、クスコに行く場合には候補になると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samfrom midwest

3 star hotel in an excellent location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: WiFi throughout the building has very little bandwidth, but it works.
Location: Plaza de Armas is 50 meters away. Machu Picchu museum, is just around the corner. Lots of really good restaurants very nearby.
Helpful staff with adequate English. Large rooms, lots of hot water, good beds, heat in the rooms, and surprisingly quiet given the street noise. Breakfast buffet was good, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariofrom Hilssborough, NC

Casa Andina Classic - Cusco Catedral

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The buffet breakfast was not the best. The room faced the street but it was very quiet. This was one of the best features.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but chilly!

Posted Jun 6, 2014
A basic three star hotel. Excellent location and helpful staff. The room, however, was very cold at night with only a small electric heater. The inadequate heating in late May made the hotel a poor choice given the many others in Cusco.