Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Service was nice.
The room was nothing to write home about, the breakfast was comparable to other hotel around the price range. It wasn't terrible, it wasn't great, I wasn't embarrassed to bring someone there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisandrafrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótimo hotel e localização

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bem localizado, ao lado da Plaza de Armas, Avenida El Sol e de vários restaurantes. Há um mercadinho em frente ao hotel. Os atendentes são muito cordiais e simpáticos e guardaram nossa bagagem durante nossa estadia em Aguas Calientes (Machu Picchu). O café da manhã é muito bom. O quarto e a cama são amplos e confortáveis, somente a acústica do quarto poderia ser um pouco melhor, mas é um pequeno detalhe. Recomendo bastante este hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisandrafrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótimo hotel e localização

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bem localizado, ao lado da Plaza de Armas, Avenida El Sol e de vários restaurantes. Há um mercadinho em frente ao hotel. Os atendentes são muito cordiais e simpáticos e guardaram nossa bagagem durante nossa estadia em Aguas Calientes (Machu Picchu). O café da manhã é muito bom. O quarto e a cama são amplos e confortáveis, somente a acústica do quarto poderia ser um pouco melhor, mas é um pequeno detalhe. Recomendo bastante este hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlyson Lfrom Belém PA

Excelente localização e recepção.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recomendo e repetiria a estadia. Localizacao melhor impossível, fucionários extremamente atenciosos e prestativos na recepção. Quarto amplo, excelente roupa de cama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeremyfrom Charlotte, NC

Excellent hotel in Cusco

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is 1 block from Plaza de Armas in Cusco. The staff was friendly and helpful. The staff spoke English which helped with my limited Spanish. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The wi-fi signal was not strong. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The hotel held our luggage while we were hiking the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aline Mariafrom Rio de Janeiro

ótima localização

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente hotel, profissionais muito gentis e corteses. Cheguei em cusco para ir direto a Machu Pichu, e deixei as bagagens no hotel mesmo a estadias iniciando em 2 dias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

;otima localização

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego, ca

Central location. Great access to main Plaza.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: Improve shower drainage
Location: Very convenient to the main tourist attractions. Center of city. Easy taxi access. This is where all the tourist are located and felt very safe.
Super location. Very friendly staff. Bathrooms are bit tight and old. It could use an upgrade to make this place great. Very pleased with such a good location. Construction in front of hotel detracted from convenience a bit but would expect this to be completed by year end - my guess. Hotel itself is older but rooms are clean and spacious. Set expectations of a 3 star hotel and you'll be satisfied. Staff was congenial. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feliciafrom Chicago

Great location! Poor breakfast!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel personnel couldn't have been nicer. The hotel desperately needs rehabbing, but it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was not at all up to par. There were limited food choices and they obviously lacked staff as they were often out of plates and utensils and the food items were not replenished adequately. I probably would check out another hotel in the same area the next time I'm in Cusco as a good breakfast is just as important as a good bed.