Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique Hotel. Character and great Location

Posted May 6, 2015
Awesome hotel with great management. Authentic, lots of character, close to everything. Breakfast was perfect. Premium coffee and tea. Rooms are very comfortable. Really can't say enough good things about our stay. Would definitely return to the hotel if we were back in Cusco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Blas neighborhood hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Location: Short walk to city center. Don't miss nearby San Blas church.
Tucked away inside an interesting artisan quarter, with tasteful decor, professional staff, satisfactory breakfast, and wifi in rooms. Two adjoining areas of rooms with the newer ones more spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas, USA

Great location blocks from main square!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Service, rooms, location, staff, free breakfast, room service
Cons: This place has it all!
Location: Just blocks from the Plaza del Armes were you will find most of the restaurants and shops as well as some of the best churches to see.
From bringing you chocolates & bed warmers before bed to helping you find your way around Cuzco, this hotel goes out of its way to make you feel at home. Rooms are quite spacious and romantic. We stayed in both the standard rooms as well as the Junior suite during our split 4 night stay. Recommend spending a bit extra if you can for the Junior suite for its great city views and extra room. The location is top notch just blocks from the Plaza del Armes were you will find most of the restaurants and shops as well as some of the best churches to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice good location but noisy

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Hotel was nice and comfortable warm. Given chocolates and hot water bottle as a turn down. The breakfast is good. Good location. Only complaint is the noise from the reception is really loud. My room was on the second floor and had a window that opened out to the reception which is on the second floor with high ceilings. I could her the phone ring and people talking all day and night. Also the tv in the room next to me. Maybe other rooms are quiter. I did feel well looked after other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrianafrom Santiago chile

Agradable

Posted Jan 18, 2015 
El personal bastante amable, el hotel limpio y cómodo y a mis hijas les encanto el guatero en las camas y el piano. Gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Arcadia, CA

Casa San Blas

Posted Dec 14, 2014 
Great location in the San Blas neighborhood just above the center of town. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast room is cramped and the offerings are less than what we experienced at other hotels in the area. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Boutique

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
Lovely hotel in the heart of Cuzco. Room was extremely small.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Asunciòn

I was really dissapointed about ou experience here

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Only the beds are confortable, anything else.
Cons: Customer Service urgently!
Location: Location not good at all, would be better some hotel near Plaza de Armas.
The hotel never picked up us at the airport when we arived as the confirmation we received from Edson Chacon from the hotel. Once we arrived to the reception nobody apologized us for that. Additionatly we requested 3 times a wake up call and a transfer to the train station next day, the taxi again never arrived and nobody at the front desk made the call. Once again, NOBODY contacted us to at least apologize for all the inconveniences we had there. Defenetly zero touch with the customers, I will never go back neither recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming old hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel staff was helpful in all respects. We enjoyed the breakfast which is included with the room rate. Our room opened up to the 3rd floor terrace with a great view of the old city.