Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lissette from Los Angeles

5 days in Peru

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We spent most of our time out of the Hotel because of all the sight seeing. When we were there the staff was very helpful and nice. It's a great location. Near a lot of places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Brazil

Fantastic Hotel in center Cusco

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, with a beautifull decoration, exelent beds and Fast WIFI.
Location: High ramp up, but very close to all most visited location in cusco: Plaza das Armas, historical Center and Museums.
Been twice in the hotel and very pleased with decoration, staff and quality of Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
San blas boutique hotel- I choose this hotel as a cheap stop for one overnight but would have stayed on my return to Cuzco. It was cute,central , clean, fun lobby with tea, quiet , great breakfast , internet ok Each room has a theme, excellent value .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweet boutique motel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We stayed at this motel for 2 nights, then returned for another night after returning from Machu Picchu. The rooms have original Andean woven tapestries in each room and decorating the common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
We had a great experience at the hotel in all areas: 1) awesome location in Cusco, 2) the room was nicely furnished and very clean, 3) staff was very helpful and informative (e.g., helped us arrange a driver for a 1/2 day excursion to the local Incan ruins), 4) complimentary breakfast was included, etc., 5) the room cost was very fair and probably low compared to other hotels The only small item to complain about was that the room was fairly small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bucky from Edmonton

Hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful!

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff!
Location: Very central location
We stay one night at this hotel, they have super friendly staff that are very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: I stayed the 3rd floor. The view of the room was amazing, and the room was clean. Also, the breakfast was good and caca leaf tea was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Washington DC

This hotel is a gem!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Everything was excellent-- the accommodations, the location, the staff, room amenities, breakfast, tea in the lobby-- and even a night time turndown that included a hot water bottle in the bed to warm your feet. It was clear that a lot of thought and attention has gone into this small hotel. Our family was in Cusco over Christmas and can't imagine a a hotel where we could have felt more at home. A true gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Auckland

Hotel San blas

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel.quiet,clean,very good breakfast,service and location .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great boutique hotel close to plaza de Armas

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Excellent! Everything exceeded our expectations. Our junior suite room was huge, super clean and extremely comfortable. We did a couple of hot tub jacuzzi with salt from the salinas in Moray. The restaurant is very, very good as well but not well advertised. Try it! Location is fantastic, in San Blas, the bohemian part of the city center. Close to Plaza de armas (5 minutes walk) but quiet. Staff at reception, service, cleaning was super nice and classy. We give it a 5 stars !