Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Asunciòn

I was really dissapointed about ou experience here

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Only the beds are confortable, anything else.
Cons: Customer Service urgently!
Location: Location not good at all, would be better some hotel near Plaza de Armas.
The hotel never picked up us at the airport when we arived as the confirmation we received from Edson Chacon from the hotel. Once we arrived to the reception nobody apologized us for that. Additionatly we requested 3 times a wake up call and a transfer to the train station next day, the taxi again never arrived and nobody at the front desk made the call. Once again, NOBODY contacted us to at least apologize for all the inconveniences we had there. Defenetly zero touch with the customers, I will never go back neither recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming old hotel in a great location.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel staff was helpful in all respects. We enjoyed the breakfast which is included with the room rate. Our room opened up to the 3rd floor terrace with a great view of the old city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value cute boutique

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Easy walk from the Plaza de Armas. 100 feet further up is San Blas plaza, shops and restaurants. Great location
Tucked away just off the main way up to Plaza San Blas in a pretty dead end lane w/o cars. Small area outside with tables for drinks and food. Good breakfast included. Has a massage room. An emphasis on the Andean communities and customs. Rooms on the simple side but comfortable and with bathrooms that work. Clean. Very friendly staff. Being off the main road it is quiet. This is probably a great 3 star in terms of decor and and facilities but Peruvians would call it a 4. Much better value than the Casa Andina Private Collection and I thought more comfortable but less showy. Hard to beat for value and comfort combo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jorge el khourifrom rio de janeiro

JK

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
somente o colchao deixou a desejar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annikafrom Stockholm

Jättefint hotell i mysigt område

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättefint fräscht och välstädat hotell med mycket trevlig personal. Det kändes som ett "personligt" hotell med sin egen stil och då vi delade upp vistelsen i flera omgångar hann vi sova i tre olika rum - alla var fräscha, fina och med egen stil. Restaurangen serverade mycket god mat och hotellet ligger i ett mysigt område med många restauranger och affärer samt nära till plaza de armas. Om man är lättstörd kan det vara bra att veta att hotellet har en musikskola som granne, det kunde låta en del ibland men det var samtidigt trevligt med lite musik inpå knuten. Under frukosten kunde det ibland bli lite trångt i den lilla restaurangen men sammantaget rekommenderar vi verkligen hotellet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice, only one problem - they did not follow through with our wake-up call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Flawless, no problems at all ... check was a breeze as they were expecting us, set up taxi and wake-up call - friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabio Cardosofrom Santiago - Chile

Good for your touristic trip to Cuzco

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good ratio Price/Benefits for your touristic trip to Cusco. Clean, good attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com