Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ove Petersenfrom Argentina

Hyggeligt lille hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt lille familie hotel med 8 værelser. Ligger i gåafstand fra centrum og diverse seværdigheder. Utroligt søde og venligt personale. Er i hvert fald et besøg værd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EugeneFfrom San Francisco

Cute hotel, cheap, challenging location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Cute hotel, great breakfast, relatively cheap. Cons: Staff barely speaks English, very noisy at night (bar with live music next door), room was freezing cold when we arrived and took a day to warm up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MoiraSfrom London

Nice B&B but unfortunately noisy at night

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff who allowed us to check in early. Convenient location but unfortunately next to 2 noisy club/bars, which made sleeping difficult. Maybe better during the week as we were there Friday and Saturday nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom Gamla stan

Mkt vänlig personal

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig hemkänsla.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

zweckmaessiges Hotel aber zu teuer

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Zimmer war recht geraeumig und konnte nachts komplett verdunkelt werden; ruhige Lage
Cons: Zimmer koennte eine Renovierung vertragen (Waende streichen etc.), Fruehstueck muss fuer den Preis vielfaeltiger sein (frisches Obst etc.)!
wortkarger Empfang - zunaechst keine Information zu Fruehstueck, Internet etc. (Ankunft allerdings nachts); trotz Buchung eines Zimmers mit Doppelbett wurde uns nur ein Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten gegeben. Auch auf Nachfrage wurde uns kein anderes Zimmer angeboten. Wir blieben nur eine Nacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Beekyfrom Oslo

Hyggelig og rent

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Casonas les pleiades er et meget hyggelig BB i Cusco. Vi hadde to netter her, en natt før inkatrail startet og en da vi kom tilbake. De passet på bagasjen vår mens vi var borte. Rommene er rene med store deilige senger. Det var ikke noe å utsette på servicen. Anbefales!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé dans le quartier San Blas.

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: La situation géographique et le petit déjeuner.
Cons: Il faisait très froid dans la chambre malgré le chauffage d'appoint.
Location: Quartier vivant et très agréable.
Bon séjour dans l'ensemble. Hôtel charmant et bon rapport qualité-prix.