Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to city center

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staffs but no elevator. Breakfast has choice of fried or scramble eggs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kenamari Cusco

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The staff were super attentive and always service with a smile. Highly recommend to anyone on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belén Suasnavas from Quito

Servicio amable aunq todo carisimo

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
El servicio fue bueno, gente amable y no hay restricción en la hora de llegada, aunque el hotel al ser remodelacion de casa antigua era super frío, el precio excesivo como todo allá, mi sugerencia es buscar al arribo un hotel en el centro (no en el aeropuerto) y así ver la diferencia de precios y pagarlo en soles sale mas rentable aunque no justo ya que allá como turistas suben el costo hasta el tope, ojo hay q regatear jaja...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K. from U.S.

The friendliest place

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
The staff answered our many questions about Cusco and were generally very helpful. Generous breakfast. Walking distance to main plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Brisbane, Australia

Comfortable, clean and value for money

Posted Feb 28, 2014
I had a very good experience at this hotel. The staff accommodated my every need and always had a staff person available. They assisted with Airport pickups and tours plus my room was cleaned and reset every day. I already have recommended this hotel to my friends. And I will be staying here when i return to Cusco in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sholom from NY

Not bad

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price. A 12 minute walk from the central plaza. Shower always leaked onto the floor. Wifi didnt work for the entire duration if my stay!! Otherwise they were accommodating. Room has heating plus a blow heater- major plus for chilly cusco.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Chile

No cambian las toallas!!

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
Al llegar son muy amables y sirve una taza de mate de coca. Al pasar los días nos dimos cuenta que no nos cambiaban las toallas. Malo malo... Posteriormente pedimos el computador para hacer el Check in del avión de regreso y la recepcionista simplemente lo negó y nos insistió que fuéramos directamente a la oficina de lan, la cual estaba cerrada. Al volver lo presto ¿por qué no lo hizo de entrada?, muy mala atención. Otra cosa que nos llamo la atención fue que el cuarto día el dueño andaba preguntando si podíamos pagar de inmediato, siendo que nos quedaban dos noches más. En resumen buena ubicación, mala atención y no cambian las toallas. El desayuno muy deficiente.
3 out of 5
by Matias from Tandil, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Ruido y falta de ascensor, nada para descansar.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Desayuno.
Cons: Falta de ascensor.
Location: A 600 metros de la plaza de armas; buena.
El mismo no cuenta con ascensor, y para una ciudad como Cusco, no saben lo dificil que se puede poner subir los pisos en escaleras. La recepción y el desayuno es bueno. El problema es el espacio de las habitaciones y baño. Aun las que son habitaciones "superiores" son compliacadas en espacio. Siempre con mucho ruido. Sugiero no ir a este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from CA

Good Hotel at Good Price

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel, was clean, near the Plaza de Armas, and convinient. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is free. They don't have room service or a list of places that deliver. That was my only complaint. But other than that, this was a good hotel to stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bueno en relacion al precio/Hospedaje

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
100% amables en el trato y ante cualquier requerimiento que tuvieramos, nos apoyaron con las reservas en restaurantes, taxis, tours, pasajes, etc... El desayuno cumplidor, las habitaciones comodas, con las cortinas blackout. Salvo un inconveniente con la utilizacion del agua caliente, en el momento que nosotros llegamos (luego de un día de full tour) al parecer habian llegado todos al mismo tiempo y no tenian agua caliente.