Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

nice view

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Improve the bedding
It is not right in the city center but it is not too far. rooms are pretty basic and rustic but they have good size. Staff is super helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom, recomendo!

Posted May 2, 2014
Gostei muito do hotel no geral, otimo atendimento, ambiente agradavel, quarto espaçoso, decoração rustica charmosa, otimo custo-beneficio. Ponto negativo: o cafe da manha e um pouco fraco, poderia ser melhor, mas mesmo assim foi bom. E o hotel fica no topo de uma ladeira, precisa subir e descer para chegar no centro (mas é perto).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Soniafrom London

Lovely room in a really nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just 5 minutes walk uphill from the main Plaza with some rooms offering beautiful views down the hill into the square. Really lovely and helpful staff. Only thing I would change is that the rooms could be quite cold athough they did provide heaters and is not uncommon in Peru for this time of year. If you want a double bed make sure you ask for a matriomonial room as double means twin to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marco Benitezfrom California

Noise

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but bad location... Noise is pretty bad especially in the mornings due to the fact that there is a school right next door... I will recommend to change windows... Everything else was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Brooklyn NY

Excellent Cusco Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel for the area, comfortable rooms. Very pleasant staff. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Kfrom Cusco

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good and hotel was clean. Only complaints are all the neighbors dogs barking throughout the night (earplugs recommended) and the comfort of the mattresses (hard and lopsided). Otherwise not to bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PFfrom Mexico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are nice, old-fashioned and roomy. Breakfast isn't too bad and people are very eager to help you. We had a room with a view - beautiful but somewhat noisy in the mornings. Good heating.