Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by N and J Coppockfrom UK

Best hot shower in weeks! And fantastic breakfast

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great. People were super friendly, room was clean, shower was hot, breakfast varied and delicious, good wi-fi and a comfortable lounge. Better than anywhere else we stayed in a Cusco.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

街の中心から近く便利

Posted Sep 19, 2014
街の中心から近く、観光に便利だった。 ホテルスタッフも対応がよかったがエアコン等の空調システムがなかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stay here!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, very close to main square. Great room and breakfast. Very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonardofrom Chile

Recomendable

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estimados señores, el paso por la Hostal teatro Inka, fue bastante positiva, los dueños muy agradables, el servicio positivo, la atención muy directa, el lugar muy cerca al centro y la disposición al servicio constante. por estos motivos lo recomiendo, saludos a todos, gracias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Totally recommend it.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Good location, good price, nice place, a little cold, but I recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CRISfrom Cuzco (Perú)

POCA HOSPITALIDAD/ FEW HOSPITALITY

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nada recomendable. Habitaciones sin ventilación, mal funcionamiento del agua caliente. A pesar de haber pagado dos noches y sólo aprovechar una por problemas en los vuelos, nos negaron el poder llevarnos un trozo de pan del desayuno para poder comer a mitad mañana. Bastante miserable. Not recommended. Dark and not ventilated rooms, bad working of the hot water. We only spent one of the two nights that we payed, due to flight problems, and they didnt allow us to take a bread for eating later. Miserable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittfrom NYC

Great B&B in town

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great the people friendly. Only issues is the EARLY checkout but they held our bags, great hotel for the price in Cusco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pablofrom Washington, DC

Great location, comfortable, clean and helpful

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located just a few blocks from the Plaza de Armas, I had a really great time at this B&B. It has internet, constant Coca Tea (which is important for altitude adjustment), and a solid breakfast. Given the cost, I would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Curitiba

Ótimo serviço

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Achei barato, me senti muito bem tratada o hotel é bonito, estilo rústico perto dos principais pontos turísticos.