Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Michelfrom France

Hotel très sympa

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel plein de charme, a 5 mn de la Plazza de Armas. Personnel disponible, PDJ sympas. L'isolation de certaines chambres seraient toutefois a repenser vis à vis notamment de la vie
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Antoine, Hotel Management
Cher Jean-Michel, merci d'avoir pris le temps pour partager votre expérience et nous faire parvenir ce commentaire. Nous sommes très satisfaits de lire que vous avez apprécié notre emplacement, pdj et personnel. Nous regrettons cependant avoir manqué l'occasion de vous satisfaire sur ces points: isolations phonique. Nous avons commencé la procédure de fabrication et importations de nouvelle portes insonorisées, depuis la Suisse. Dans l'attente d'avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous, je vous prie d'agréer, Monsieur, mes meilleures salutations. Antoine Hamel Directeur, Hotel & Mirador Los Apus, Cusco, Peru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Panagiotisfrom London

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
In a very good location close to the central square of Cusco, the hotel has very good standards and breakfast. I stayed in many different rooms there so I can say that some of them are really nice with beautiful views and just one was just above average. But generally they are good and well decorated. Hot water always available and comfortable beds and duvets. Nice toiletries too. English speaking reception at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean Michelfrom France

hotel plein de charme

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel plein de charme, a 5 mn de la Plazza de Armas. Personnel disponible, PDJ sympas. L'isolation de certaines chambres seraient toutefois a repenser, pb de bruits internes au petit matin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Taos, NM

Clean, Quiet, and beautiful

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, super quiet and comfortable with a pretty decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Antoine, Hotel Management
Dear reviewer, thank you for writing this review about your stay with us. We are glad that you liked our quiet hotel and confortable beds, as well as our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. Sincerely yours, Antoine Hamel General Manager, Hotel & Mirador Los Apus, Cusco, Peru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CC

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Antoine, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again in a near future, I remain. Sincerely yours, Antoine Hamel General Manager, Hotel & Mirador Los Apus, Cusco, Peru.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Antoine, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again in a near future, I remain. Sincerely yours, Antoine Hamel General Manager, Hotel & Mirador Los Apus, Cusco, Peru.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fanfrom New York

Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel while I was staying there. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. It's a nice location. 5 mins walk to main square. I also got a chance to chat with the owner who was also very nice and helped me with my travel plans. Definitely recommend this hotel. Affordable price too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Slava Zfrom Dallas, TX

Great experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very good experience. Stuff is very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast is delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 矢本

CP良し

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
マチュピチュから帰ってきて宿泊。 前回とは違う部屋で、お湯がほぼでなかったがそれ以外は全く問題なし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by YAMOTOfrom 東京

コスパばっちり

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
街の中心部に近く、部屋も広くて清潔。受付も気持ち良くタクシーを呼んでくれた。 ただ、お風呂のお湯がたまに冷たいけど、許容範囲