Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

good hotel to stay in

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: pretty much everything
Location: the Temple of the Sun, within walking distance from the center.
Good location, good room, good service. Do recommend this place. Needed a comfy hotel in case of high altitude sickness and this hotel did good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Minervafrom Monterrey

Parece un hotel de 2 estrellas

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
En las habitaciones no ponen agua, pañuelos desechables, nos fallo en dos ocasiones el agua caliente , nos salía tibia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Columbus, Ohio

Location and Sevice

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel a few blocks from Temple of the Sun and the Plaza. Rooms a little dated, but excellent staff, and that's all we really need afterall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabrielefrom Fremont, California

Would suggest to anybody

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy and quality above expectation. If I ever go to Cusco again I will stay in the same place. Location formidable as well. Good services, fast internet, value restaurant, great breakfast. They prepared breakfast for us at 3:30am since we were going to be picked up by the Agency at 4:00am for our Machu Picchu trip. Where they do something like that?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Orlando C.from Southern California

Good location and LOUD!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although conveniently located within a couple of blocks of the Plaza de Armas, this hotel is noisy. From the noise of elevators, to people in the courtyard, to the in room mini-fridge, it is loud! We had to turn off the mini-fridge just to be able to sleep. Also, as a warning, if you are planning to stay over the summer months you should reconsider, there is no AC...and, there is not question about it, it will get hot! The included breakfast was fine, but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sf

Nice hotel close to the plaza

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Awesome. Only hotel in the world that provides a full breakfast at 5 am. Perfect for us trekkers. Hotel is clean, hot showers available, and great hotel staffm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

The hotel is wonderful, staff is very friendly.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Everything is perfect.
Location: 3 small blocks from main site Plaza del Armas. 3 & half blocks from Artesanal market.
The hotel is very well located, close to all facilities,markets,restaurants and 3 blocks from Plaza del Armas. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are very clean, cozy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maggiefrom uruguay

ok

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien todo Slds