Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっと治安の悪い地域の値段相応格安ホテル

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: 価格が安いこと
Cons: 部屋をもう少し清潔にしてほしいのと、バスタオルは部屋あらかじめ用意しておき、できれば言わずに取り替えて欲しい。
Location: クスコの中心街からタクシーで5B程度です。タクシーが安いので私の場合はタクシー利用が多かったですが、大きい通り沿いに歩いて行くことも可能な距離だと思います。
街の中心街よりも少し外れにあり、何となく治安の悪いように感じる場所に位置しています。 部屋の中は独特の臭いがし、バスタオルは受付スタッフに声を掛けないともらえません。 また、朝ごはんはパサパサのパンに生ぬるい生搾りジュースで、食べても大丈夫なのかどうか不安になるレベルでした。 しかし、安い値段で個室があるという点においては、やはりユースホステルなどに比べれば充分快適ですので、バックパッカーのようにとりあえずホテルにこだわらないので安く済ませたいという方にはオススメかと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to downtown Cusco

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel room was small, and the bathroom was locked upon arrival. Very cold with no heater.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexandrefrom Vitória - ES

Péssima localização, péssimo serviço

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serviço bem ruim, o recepcionista estava dormindo e não atendia à campainha ou quando esmurrei a porta do hotel para que abrisse. Tive que procurá-lo pelo hotel até que achei a porta nos fundos. Cama muito desconfortável, sem calefação e com cobertas insuficientes para o frio de Cusco. Chuveiro não calentava a água e impossível tomar um banho sem molhar todo o banheiro. Sem cabideiros para pendurar roupa ou xampú/sabonete no banheiro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen Macedofrom Brasil

Boa relação custo-benefício

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Por estar mais afastado do centro, a estadia foi tranquila e sem barulhos pra incomodar. Quarto bom, cama confortável, café da manhã simples, mas OK. Não disponibiliza serviços como cofre e o wifi não funcionou no quarto, somente no hall. Embora fique longe da Plaza de Armas, o táxi ida e volta custa menos de 10 soles. Relação custo-benefício boa!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent clean simple hotel.

Posted May 13, 2014
Overall the hotel is clean, simple and in a decent location. It is a little on the cold side though was our only complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denisefrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

Hotel a 20 minutos andando da plaza de armas

Posted May 12, 2014
Para quem busca um hotel economico eu indico com certeza. Perfeito para quem passa o dia todo caminhando e a noite sai para jantar chegando tarde da noite. Andamos do hotel até a Plaza de Armas e nao tivemos problemas. Sao somente uns 20minutos. A cama é confortavel, o chuveiro tem agua bem quente e o atendimento da equipe é bom. Wifi gratuito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho, US

Helpful staff, nice stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff and nice room.
Cons: only the location, as there is distance to main attractions in the city.
Location: Markets, ATM, best restaurants, Plaza de Armes, city ruins and museums, are all across town. Walking is OK once or twice, but a taxi was needed.
The staff was very helpful for all needs including information and transportation away from the hotel. Staff stored our extra bags till we returned, and placed them in our same room, upon return (from Sacred Valley) for the last night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IvanJay99from Electric City, WA, USA

Machu Picchu Here I Come!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Took 20 minutes to walk downtown square. Took longer for me because I kept stopping at the sites and memorials in the middle of the road ... goes right up El Sol to Mail Square. Right past large Art Market, banks, Western Union, Money Gram, Post Office and more. Phone in room. Lots of Hot Water at all hours. The price is right. Simple breakfast. Safe to walk outside. FAST WiFi! in room #103. Lots of Blankets. 3 English TV Channels.