Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Location is good

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Close to Square Arms and other facilities
Close to everything and staff are nice and willing to help. The price is reasonable in this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Location is good, walking distance to everthing
In terms of the price, it is a OK place to stay. The staff are nice and thoughtful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Hotel precisa urgentemente de uma reforma!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Reforma urgente!
Location: Localização super boa
A localização é a única coisa que vale! O hotel é muito antigo, e falta conforto. Tivemos problema com um quarto por conta da barulho durante a noite até de madrugada. Mudamos de quarto, mas a experência continuou sendo decepcionante. Café da manhã muito simples. Os funcionários são solicitos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good value

Posted Oct 21, 2014
An older place but very clean, with hot shower and plenty of blankets to keep warm. Staff very helpful. Great location in walking distance to plaza de armas and safe. Great value for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mudita Lestari from Netherlands

Eenvoudig B & B maar goed service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Deze hotel is niet zo ver van Plaza de Armas, maar we moesten wel op de trap bij deze B & B , soms moesten we wel wachten tot iemand kwam om de deur open te maken ( nadelig). De kamer was groot maar geen verwarming en geen echte warm water ) De rest is goede service , de staf zijn hulpzaam
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

proximo da praça, necessita reforma no banheiro

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: localização
Cons: banheiro mais comfortavel
Location: muito bom
localização boa, porém necessita uma reforma urgente no banheiro, e uma limpeza no carpete do quarto, senti as vezes meio umido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to the center, but noise from the streets

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Close to the city center, very nice personell, because there is a light signal and the street ascends right in front of the hotel it's rather noisy. There are rooms towards the yard, which are probably quieter. The rooms are a bit used but clean and still in good shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Good location
Location: if you go one block, there are many shops and many restaurants.
This hotel is in good location, in the downtown. The staff was friendly and I liked how I could borrow a heater and a dryer for free. (Other hotel we stayed at don't really have dryers and a heater normally cost money to borrow) The room was clean and big. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SU from LIMA

BIEN UBICADO

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Servicio del Hotel :Muy amables,a Todo momento, Uno se siente como en CASA.