Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel is great for the price you pay. Great location, a few blocks from the main plaza. Complimentary breakfast is great and rooms are great too. Staff was not very helpful and the wifi is the worst. They only allow to use obe device per room and the signal is horrible.. You have to reconnect every 2 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Auatralia

Superbly located and great courtyard.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Very helpful with recommended tours, storing luggage and on loss of credit cars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Long Beach, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a perfect combination of historic and modern. The central courtyard is quite beautiful. The rooms are modern, clean, and most importantly quiet -- which isn't a given in Cusco. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bharat from Seattle

Fantastic everything

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Go eat in the restaurant across the street. Amazing food and wine
We stayed here for 2 nights before going to MP and then 1 night on our way back. I cant say anything other than this is a fantastic hotel in a great location close to the main square. Very modern and clean with extremely friendly staff. They also allowed us to leave our luggage there when we went to MP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xiaoyuan xie from chicago

great deal for a great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Above average hotel at a great price. Excellent and fast service and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located comfortable hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Comfortable beds, quiet room, great breakfast. Location is perfect. I didn't have hot water for my shower on day 1, common in Cusco but not for a 4 star hotel. Also really annoying that wifi login was long and had to be reentered every time I wanted to access wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia Oliva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Chicago

Nice hotel, close to Cusco center, great staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Location: Cathedral and town center a block away.
A very nice hotel in Cusco. Clean, modern, close to everything, located in the center of town. The had a great breakfast, everything you can imagine. Most important was the staff at the door (concierge)... they helped all the time (early arrival, late arrival, Camino Inca departure at 6AM, etc.) and they made great recommendations. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Vienna, VA

Great Location

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the location was great. The staff was very helpful and they spoke great english.