Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rafaelfrom Poland

Not satisfied, impossible contact

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to change my reservation, but I was unable to contact the hotel (no answer to e-mails and calls, tried few days). Therefore, I lost my reservations, money and had to choose different hotel. Not reccomended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Museum

Posted Jul 8, 2014
There is no museum inside, it's just a couple of shelfs. Feel disappointed. Don't worth the price at all. By the way, the name is Pachan, not "Pacha".
2 out of 5
by nepenthes

中心からすこし外れた場所にある暗い印象の宿

Posted May 9, 2014
部屋は暗く、あまり清潔感がない。wifiは部屋では使えなかった。 シャワーの湯量は十分。 この後マチュピチュに行き、クスコに戻ったが、また泊まろうとは思えなかった。
3 out of 5
by elizaethfrom m

Meh

Posted Apr 24, 2014
The beds were terrible, the breakfasts is not good, but the staff is very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gene

Good value for price

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great reception, very friendly and spoke good English. First real hot shower we found in cusco. Internet was decent too which was also a first.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mgfrom athens

Average hotel - fair price

Posted Nov 6, 2013
I got the room through Internet . Fair price. Need taxi to get to plaza de armas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anastasia

Great!

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Very affordable and comfortable aside from the issue with no heat and very Luke-warm water.
Cons: It was very cold! The water didn't get very hot either.
Location: It is in walking distance of everything that you would like to see in Cuzco.
It wasn't a five star hotel but it suited me quite well for my brief stay! Alex was the best staffer there- incredibly helpful!
3 out of 5
by KRfrom Chile

Budget hotel in every sense

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: The staff were so eager to help and were perfectly friendly. Location-wise, it is pretty central, too.
Cons: The poor shower, especially as we had just finished the Inca trail and were looking forward to our first shower in days.
Location: Within easy walking distance to everything central.
While the staff were very friendly and eager to help, we were left a bit disappointed (and cold!) by the terrible shower, minimal hot water, noisy neighbours and a room that stunk of cigarette smoke. This place is perfectly fine (given the price) if you're comfortable with basic lodgings - otherwise, you might be happier elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by BETYfrom Ciudad de México, D.F., México

HOTEL DESAGRADABLE.

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: NINGUNA
Cons: LAS HABITACIONES
Location: EN UN LUGAR MUY FEO
ME PARECE QUE ES UN HOTEL EN EL CUAL NO PUEDES ESTAR A GUSTO,NO ESTÀ LIMPIO Y HUELE A MISERIA.