Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Tudo perfeito!!!! Sem nenhuma ressalva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great hotel. Super clean, good breakfast.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Location: This hotel is at the end of Ave Del Sol. It's a 10 minute walk up to the main area of a 5 sole cab.
This hotel was great. The service was good right from the start of picking me up at the airport. The rooms were very clean, plus there was a heater in the room. The breakfast was great and you can have eggs made any way. The only thing that wasn't as I thought it would be was the bath. It was advertised as a jacuzzi, however my bathtub was a bathtub, not a jacuzzi. Otherwise, the shower was great and I enjoyed having a small fridge in my room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Tudo
Location: Apesar de não ficar a poucos metros da Plaza de Armar, também não está tão distante. Além disso, o valor de um táxi é de 4 soles até à Praça de Armas.
Tudo perfeito. Quarto muito bom, cama excelente, roupa de cama e banho impecáveis. Enfim, nada a reclamar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

nice view

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: All touristic places are close and the cab fare are cheap.
From the hotel view you can appreciate the daily lives of the common citizens of Cuzco.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy and a long walk walk to the town center

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms were big
Location: Not many food options nearby
Noisy hotel in the very edge of the town.. There are many better options.. Don't bother
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TIAGOfrom São Paulo - Brazil

Excelent

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent breakfast, excelent reception service, all employess are very polite and helpful, I do recomend. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markkofrom Huddinge, Sweden

Fantastiskt hotell

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett fantastiskt hotell. Nytt och fräscht i centrum. Den högsta byggnaden i Lima så du får en fantastisk utsikt från rummet. Personalen är mycket sympatisk och serviceminded. Restaurang med frukost på översta våningen, på kvällen ser man alla ljusen över staden. Vi blev mycket positivt överaskade. Mycket nöjda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Restaurant food was great and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arashfrom dallas

Clean, friendly, but far from the city

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
near the airport but away from everything else. Clean and friendly place, if you want a good place on a budget this works. Otherwise spend the money and go more towards the center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com