Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cusco Ramada

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very close to everything is very nice. Courtyard and ambience is nice. Rooms need updating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Very much like American hotels
The rooms are comfortable. Water supply is very good. Location is ideal for walking to major attractions in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to square, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william from phuket

pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was pleasantly surprised with this hotel, which we had picked primarily for it's specific location. Only minor complaint was street noise at night ( a common complaint in Cusco with a street side room) and the lack of ventilation in the bathroom that made made us avoid smelly operations in the toilet - and use the lobby facilities once a day)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcia from orlando

good location

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: location, value,
Cons: see above note
everything about this hotel was wonderful until the next morning when sewer gases were coming out of the bathroom floor drain. it was absolutely horrible. we had to run into the bathroom holding our breaths and grabbing our belongings, thank goodness we were only there 1 night. The room number was 251, i would recommend the hotel but stay away from this room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Skipton

Unbelievably good location. Superb Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is lovely, a hidden gem, behind a simple entrance is a collanaded open area, around which the hotel is based. I think technically it is a four star hotel, but I have stayed in many five star hotels and it is up there with them.The staff were so helpful, and found me a room at 4am in the morning,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent value and location

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the town square and many restaurants. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric from Lima, Peru

Excellent price for excellent location

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was very comfortable, the staff extremely helpful and the daily buffet breakfast was a perfect start to the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCUS from MIAMI

Excellent option

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rachel from Singapore

Best Stay ever

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love the hotel room...the service was perfect. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My friend had to see a doctor due to an infection, the hotel staff was so helpful in calling the nearest hosoital and arranging for a taxi to get us there in the shortest possible time. Any question we had was always with a friendly smile. Best hospitality we experienced throughout our south america trip.