Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable and central

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: The wireless internet can sometimes be intermittent
The staff at the Ramada looked after us from the time we arrived to the time we left. They look ed after our luggage while we trekking the Inca Trail and looked after our needs. The rooms we stayed in were comfortable, clean and spacious and the location of the hotel was fantastic - central to everything you will need in Cusco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente hotel en el centro histórico

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Todo estuvo muy bien. Desde la cordial atención del personal hasta los detalles de las flores de la fuente en el patio, la limpieza, el desayuno, etc.
Cons: Nada, todo bien.
Location: Está ubicado a una cuadra y media de la plaza de armas. Frente al hotel, hay desde un market con farmacia, agencias de viaje y negocios de ropa.
Muy buena relación calidad-precio. El desayuno es variado y rico. El restaurant tiene una carta variada y muy buena presentación de los platos. El personal es muy correcto y nos pudieron resolver todo. El patio del hotel es muy agradable. Te reciben con un té de coca para ir adaptandote a la altura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Superzentrales, sehr komfortables gehobenes Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Lage, Komfort, Service, Frühstück
Cons: Personal könnte etwas herzlicher sein und weniger kühl, Restaurant und Bar sind verhältnismäßig teuer; unsere beiden Zimmer waren etwas dunkel
Location: Super zentral, 3 Gehminuten vom Plaza de Armas entfernt, fast direkt am Plaza Regocijo
Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit, Transfer zum Flughafen inklusive, haben uns Unterstützung beim Buchen von Ausflügen organisiert. Allerdings könnte man speziell am Empfang etwas weniger kühl sein. Das haben wir anderswo deutlich herzlicher erlebt. Durch die Unterbrechung des Aufenthaltes durch Macchu Picchu (Übernachtung in Aguas Caliente) hatten wir zwei verschiedene Zimmer, leider beide mit getrennten (aber tollen) Betten. Beide Zimmer mit Fenster zum Innenhof, daher leise, aber dunkel. Das zweite Zimmer war relativ klein und schnell feucht nach dem Duschen, insgesamt aber toller Komfort und speziell das für peruanische Verhältnisse luxuriöse Frühstück ist hervorzuheben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephine from Cali

Home away from home

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hot showers Breakfast buffet in morning from 4am to 10am Decent Wifi for use of communication back home. Short walk to Plaza De Armas Noisy neighbors, but nothing the hotel could help. 2 free small water bottles. They offered me and my husband two full sized beds on the two occasions that we checked in, we agreed the first time- we declined the second time and got a king. I don't know what was up with that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander from Kansas City

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great ! Nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bons momentos

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Diria que foram momentos muito agradáveis, o pessoal do hotel é muito atencioso e prestativo. A única coisa que talvez pudesse melhorar seria o café. Ficamos hospedados 6 dias e o café era praticamente o mesmo todos os dias, nada de alteração relevante o que acaba tornando o café enjoativo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
great location (2 blocks from central Plaza de las Armas), friendly staff, comfortable albeit small room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Cuzco trip 2015 (feb)

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Hotel was great is locate mins from the plaza and you are able to locate a pharmacy and stores with in block distance. The stuff is great and the room is small but comfy and clean. It was prefect for us (2 adults n a 7yrd old). Breakfast was included and it was great to have fresh juice bread and fruit (they also had lots more food).