Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location, not good hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Terrible overall, looks appealing in photos ,looks more like a hostal than a hotel , does look impresive in the outside did not help to live the experience .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo Xavier de Barros from Rio de janeiro

Cuzco novembro 2014

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Pessoal muito atencioso. Otima localizacao.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos L from Peru

incomodo

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel de habitaciones frías e incomodas, se escucha ruido siempre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Good localization. Comfortable.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel is well localized. Walking distance to main square and in a safe and quiet area. The rooms are small. I stayed in a single room with my husband. The bed was a queen size or smaller, and the bathroom smelled because of the old pipes. Though my children stayed in the adjacent room and they didn't have the same problem. The people is very nice. The room service and restaurant was good. It is an old hotel (about 30 years), clean, we'll kept, good localization, good service. If you have a problem with the room just ask them for a change. Everything ok. If you are deciding between a small and this hotel, pick this one up. But if you are deciding between this and a chain hotel like Sonesta, Marriott, Hilton or any other, don't hesitate and pick the other one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Sehr gutes Hotel und sehr Innenstadt-nah

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Mir hat nahezu alles gefallen. Hervorheben möchte ich, dass das Frühstück bereits um vier Uhr morgens (!) beginnt (sehr gut für Ausflüge).
Cons: Die Durchzug- bzw. Lüftungsfenster im Bad sollten entfernt werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Innenstadt und sämtliche dortige Sehenswürdigkeiten sind einen Katzensprung entfernt.
Insgesamt bin ich mit dem Hotel rundum zufrieden. Einziger kleiner Kritikpunkt: Es gibt eine Lüftung im Bad, die sich nie vollständig schliessen lässt, es kommt in den kalten Nächten Cuscos immer kühler Zug herein. Auf dem Zimmer befindet sich eine elektrische Heizung in der Ausstattung, mit der dieses Dilemma behoben werden kann. Aus Energieersparnisgründen sollte jedoch eine Abschaffung dieser Öffnungen dringend erwogen werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

El hotel no entrega factura por el monto abonado

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel no entrega la factura correspondiente por el monto abonado por adelantado por tres noches de alojamiento. Se les pidio la factura a la salida pero dijeron que teniamos que reclamarles a hoteles.com. El hotel es el que esta obligado a darnos la factura que es el documento reconocido por el estado peruano, no el recibo que emite hoteles.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KERO from JAPAN

総合的におすすめです。

Posted Jan 11, 2014
部屋は清潔+スタッフは親切+バス停に近い ただし、値段は安くはない(高くもない)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from ottawa

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is good. Location is good.
Cons: Water temperature kept changing from warm to hot to cool automatically very half minutes while I was showering. Room air smells a little musty.
Location: 10 minutes walk to the main plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from ottawa

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is good. Location is good.
Cons: Water temperature kept changing from warm to hot to cool automatically very half minutes while I was showering. Room air smells a little musty.
Location: 10 minutes walk to the main plaza.