Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MedellĂ­n, Colombia

Excellent hotel on sacred valley

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Amazing landscape on Sacred Valley, perfect service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location,half way to MachuPichu,from Cuzco.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
All went well and perople at the hotel where very mice. Rooms where very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Beautiful pintoresc hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It is far from cusco but at lower altitude and the hotel is beautiful.. The food is great too. Nice complimentary breakfast. Excellent service.. Yo can stay here rather than in cusco to go to machu picchu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EAR from Lima

Family travel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect, in the middle of everywere.
Cons: .
Location: The hotel is close to Ollantaytambo, Pisaq, Chincheros, Sanilnas, Maras, Moray. The travel time from Ollantaytambo to Machu Picchu in only 1.5 hours.
The staff was able to solve any request we had promptly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EAR from Lima-Peru

Nice Hotel in Urubamba- Yucay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect
Cons: Can not think in something, everything was nice
Location: Is the perfect place to visit everything in Sacred Valley in Urubamba
The staff was always open to solve any request inmediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie Ford from Atlanta

Awesome Property

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The grounds of this property are gorgeous. The service is awesome. The rooms are beautiful and the scenery that surrounds you in the Sacred Valley is amazing. I will definitely go back and recommend to others in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by russ from cannes

Hotel with charm

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Colonial surroundings well maintained. Comfortable. Breakfast fine. Staff very efficient. Just missing a pool, a sauna or jacuzzi. Relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julius from Bogotá, Colombia

Quechua's Sacred Valley Great Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel is based on a old Hacienda with all the modern accommodations and needs. The rooms are great and spacious. The food is great!. It looks like a small colonial town with a private souvenir market, they even have alpacas for you to see. They have a happy hour 2x1 for cocktails, I hilly recommend the pisco sour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessah from Alexandria, VA

Fantastic stay before visiting Machu Picchu!

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very comfortable stay and enjoyed the gorgeous views and ambiance. We felt well rested before catching the train early the next morning for Machu Picchu. The hotel staff provided very friendly service, and our rooms were clean and very comfortable (we requested, and received, a second floor room with wood floors). We'd highly recommend!