Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellín, Colombia

Excellent hotel on sacred valley

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Amazing landscape on Sacred Valley, perfect service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location,half way to MachuPichu,from Cuzco.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
All went well and perople at the hotel where very mice. Rooms where very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Beautiful pintoresc hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
It is far from cusco but at lower altitude and the hotel is beautiful.. The food is great too. Nice complimentary breakfast. Excellent service.. Yo can stay here rather than in cusco to go to machu picchu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love it! Amazing experience, great service and outstanding food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel...

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband and I traveled to Peru, primarily for Machu Picchu, but also to check out some other towns and ruins along the way. Heard that Urubamba was a nice middle point to stop for a night or two and check out additional ruins in that area on our journey to Machu Picchu. Town of Urubamba itself has little to do so you will spend some time at this hotel in the evenings once finished with your day trips to surrounding ruins/sites. We loved winding down at this hotel for the two evenings we were there. Very relaxing. Great dinner food. Great staff. Nice reset button before heading out the next day again to see more. Would definitely recommend this hotel to folks planning to stop in Urubamba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EAR from Lima

Family travel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect, in the middle of everywere.
Cons: .
Location: The hotel is close to Ollantaytambo, Pisaq, Chincheros, Sanilnas, Maras, Moray. The travel time from Ollantaytambo to Machu Picchu in only 1.5 hours.
The staff was able to solve any request we had promptly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EAR from Lima-Peru

Nice Hotel in Urubamba- Yucay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect
Cons: Can not think in something, everything was nice
Location: Is the perfect place to visit everything in Sacred Valley in Urubamba
The staff was always open to solve any request inmediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie Ford from Atlanta

Awesome Property

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The grounds of this property are gorgeous. The service is awesome. The rooms are beautiful and the scenery that surrounds you in the Sacred Valley is amazing. I will definitely go back and recommend to others in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by russ from cannes

Hotel with charm

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Colonial surroundings well maintained. Comfortable. Breakfast fine. Staff very efficient. Just missing a pool, a sauna or jacuzzi. Relaxing atmosphere.