Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The indoor pool is hot and comfortable. It has good breakfast.
It's the decent hotel available close to Glacier NP and we had a decent stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Just a stopover.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Pool and laundry facilities, continental breakfast.
Cons: Desk staff could be friendlier.
Location: Glacier National Park is nearby. Fishing, camping, etc.
We just stopped in to see family in town. From past experience we know this hotel is the best option in town. I've never had a problem with cleanliness or train noise. There is a lower priced alternative on the other side of town but that place is absolutely terrible. This hotel has a nice indoor pool, laundry facilities and a pizza place right next door. There's also a grocery store very close (they share a large parking lot).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Cons: More breakfast choices.
We were not sure what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised. It was clean, the room was larger than expected, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was very simple but not bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical low budget motel.

Posted Jul 14, 2013
This is a typical low budget motel with an overpriced room rate. It was clean enough, but the facility and rooms are very old and outdated. The office is situated such that you have to go either up or down stairs regardless of which floor your room is on and there is no elevator. Bad layout. If you're traveling on business, as I was, you will find a serious lack of electrical outlets. I had to unplug a lamp in order to plug in my computer. The free breakfast consisted of cold cereal, pastries, yogurt, and toaster waffles.
2 out of 5
by Artfrom Camas, WA

Not very impressed with this facility

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Raze the building and start over
Location: Not a lot to do in Cut Bank, (which we knew going in), merely wanted a nice hotel room and a good nights sleep
Poor quality for the price paid. Even though it was a non smoking room, there was a very distinct odor of stale smoke. The next time that I am in this area I will find other facilities, probably somewhere other than Cut Bank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom Richland, WA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2013
Pros: Wifi was exceedingly fast.
Cons: Shower had soft water. I didn't hate it, I'm just used to hard water.
Location: Within walking distance of Pizza Hut, McDonald's, Conoco, and a small shopping center.
Convenient location, on US 2. Check-in was smooth. Room met all my expectations, especially cleanliness. Hotel is near a picturesque trestle on a busy rail-line, but I wasn't bothered by noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Indianapolis, IN

Good location and a very comfortable room.

Posted Jul 15, 2009
The hotel is conveniently located on the way to Glacier National Park. It is well maintained and provided a very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

O.K. in Cut Bank

Posted Jun 11, 2009 on Hotels.com
In a town with modest accomodations available, this Super 8 motel offers clean comfortable rooms and a friedly efficient staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2007 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 1, 2007
In the past, I have been disappointed in either the facilities and/or the people at Super 8 motels. Some were run-down, had nasty smelling hot tubs or ones in need of repair. During our vacation this year we stayed in 5 Super 8's and were pleased with the appearance, breakfast and great attitude of the front desk personnel at all of them.. I would definitely recommend Super 8 hotels to others - great places for low prices!!!