Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Spring Break

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Overall it was awesome. We booked a room for 4 guest- we had towels for 3; it took approx an hour for them to bring the add'l towel(s).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Hotel is 13 miles out from Santa Fe. Didnt mind...it is a pleasant drive. Beautiful hotel and the staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Great location with beautiful views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

nice amenities; good location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I stayed here on a spring break trip with my teenage son. He loved the indoor pool and the hot tub but was not impressed with the buffet food. The beds were very comfy and the room was nice with decent amenities. The sheets on one of the beds had some small stains but the housekeeping staff were very quick to come up and change them out. Hotel staff were very friendly and efficient. The location is great - about 15 minute drive from downtown Santa Fe and still close to gas stations, fast food, etc. It's right off the highway and very easy to find and get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

nice hotel , close to downtown santa fe

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: is kept clean , peaople are nice, close to alot different areas.
Cons: very dry in the rooms, maybe humidifier.
Location: santa fe downtown, we drove to different restaurants and ate at the tomasitas, went to Taos and saw the george bridge. saw the Georgia Okeffe museum
we had a great time , the hotel have nice stores and dinning , while eating at the dinning the cheff came out to meet us ,if you are interested in gambling , have gambling at the hotel . near one of the big expressways , easy to go to visit different parts of santa fe. had a great time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CC TX

Anniversary

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Our stay was good. The staff was very friendly and check in/out was so easy. The only drawback is the occasional smell of cigaret smoke in our room. We don't smoke. I would have gambled more if I could carry my drink in the casino. We would,however, stay again. Location is perfect since we had a day trip to Taos and Angel Fire. Having the golf course right in the same place was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Los alamos national laboratory

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Great hotel with many amenities. Also it is reasonably convenient to lanl without actually having to stay in Los alamos. This opens up many post 8pm dining options not available near lanl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Hotel staff did kick us and our kids out of the pool at 9 pm no kids after 9 they said. There was some trash left in the to and the shampoo was empty and left on the counter. Otherwise I would call this hotel 4 stars in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Close to Santa Fe, Plenty to do

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Not much. We really loved it.
My husband and I really enjoyed being able to just hang out at the hotel. We went to explore Santa Fe, and we LOVED it. On the day of our check out, weather prevented us from traveling, so we spent all day at the hotel. It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Wonderful Hotel with great staff! The Red Sage restaurant was excellent!