Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NewMexico

Clean

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pleasant staff ,clean room. Very well cleaned each night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom St George

Ok place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 night business trip....didn't need luxury, just decent place in good area. Room was ok, but had deferred maintenance....sink stopper missing, loose floor tile, carpet had stains. Overall, for the price, still a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calif.

Peaceful, comfy, quiet, reasonably priced motel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Good, safe location. Quiet room -- no noisy refrigerator noise like so many others have. Friendly, helpful manager/owner, good price, comfy bed.
Cons: TV channels and reception. Tub drain plug needed to be fixed or replaced.
Location: Quiet location. Nothing obvious to do, but we didn't ask for information.
Owner was very cordial. Nice outer building. Very comfortable and pretty quiet. Tub drain was broken and tv reception and selection wasn't great. But a good place to stay if you want clean, quiet, and comfortable for a short stay. Also, Cypress is a very safe area and lovely town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U

It was warm in Cerritos in early Nov.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff was very friendly, and that's what sold me on this Rodeway motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lois Lalfrom Cypress,CA

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very dirty. Carpet was filthy. stains on them. Bathroom sink had a crack in it. Told manager elevator floor was dirty had black mark on the floor. I am not going there anymore. It was more like a motel than a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reasonable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly/helpful staff
This hotel was very nice for the low price. Rooms were clean and well-kept, the staff was friendly and helpful, the location was in a nice part of town. We had a nice two-night stay there and would choose this place again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anand Shankar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom Chico

Great Value, Excellent service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thud thuroughly enjoyed my stay at the Rodeway Inn with my family. The staff there was excellent at making sure we were comfortable and that they could provide any needed extras. The room we stayed in was nice, however, I did see some that we're being worked on. With the price I paid and comfort I enjoyed, I was extremely satisfied. The maids cleaned our room every day and even made the bed with our own linens which we had brought. I appreciated the overall experience and look forward to staying there again the next time I am in the area. Thank You to the staff of Rodeway Inn, Cypress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom San Francisco

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic but comfortable - room was surprisingly nice. Not much in the way of amenities, and not many restaurants in the neighborhood. But Albertsons is not far. Very good location for Disney. Also close to freeways .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com