Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We had a Pleasant stay. Not too far from Disnayland and not too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R&C from Fresno, CA

Always nice

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel for the money. It is newly remodeled and the rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff we interacted with are helpful and courteous. We never eat the breakfast, but it looks adequate for continental and FREE. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Tucson

Not what expected for price

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booking this hotel was a must with the website indicating a buffet breakfast. The issue was that it was not a buffet breakfast it is a continental breakfast. I spent more for this expensive hotel because of the hotels website misrepresentation. There were 7 other hotels cheaper and closer to amusement parks but, I figure we would wake up early and have a good breakfast before we start our day...Not! We went to a Denny's down the street. I also needed to speak with someone in the morning and they were hiding in a little room. I had to go outside and ring a bell 2 times. What an experience!!!! The room met our need...expensive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We needed a place to sleep for two nights, while visiting Disneyland. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. Exactly what we expected. Nothing more, nothing less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BQ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were having work done on our home and needed to stay over night somewhere. Quality Inn& Suites is close to our home so we booked room there. We were very pleased with the roomy and clean room we got. Very comfortable bed, not to mention there was a microwave and small fridge in our room. Also the man at the front desk allowed us to check in early which helped us out a lot! Thank you!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Salt Lake City, UT

Definitely a budget hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets and blankets were dirty upon arrival. Complained and they washed them. I believe hospitality does not clean the sheets after every guest. The drive to and from disneyland was pleasent. Breakfast was disgusting and inedible. The breakfast area was dirty and smelled like a sewer. Stay here at your own risk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony diggs from san diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com