Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We were stay at the hotel during 4th of July weekend. So hotel was fully book. Room was clean but the A/C was so loud , the wall very thin so you could hear next room easier. Overall if you stay there during the week might be better if you don't like lousy noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We had a Pleasant stay. Not too far from Disnayland and not too expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We needed a place to sleep for two nights, while visiting Disneyland. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. Exactly what we expected. Nothing more, nothing less.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Salt Lake City, UT

Definitely a budget hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets and blankets were dirty upon arrival. Complained and they washed them. I believe hospitality does not clean the sheets after every guest. The drive to and from disneyland was pleasent. Breakfast was disgusting and inedible. The breakfast area was dirty and smelled like a sewer. Stay here at your own risk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony diggs from san diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MA-A from CA

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was so disappointing. There was just 3 table with so many people waiting. very small room with limited breakfast. Other than the breakfast overall was an ok hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anon from long beach

nice and quite

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
staying here was great. nice and quite which is a plus compared to other motels and hotels around the area. the parking is good. There is a pool but we have not used it. Front desk is polite and solved any issues we had no problem. room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from El Centro

Good place to stay for business

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied overall because the room was very clean and quiet. The hotel location was close to shopping malls and different restaurants. The breakfast was ok.
1 out of 5
by HEATHER from O.C. CA, S/S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RLF from Fresno

Nice For The Price

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here one night. The staff was professional and pleasant. The room was clean, modern, and quiet. We did not eat the free breakfast, but the room where it was served was very nice and the food was presented well. This hotel is off the beaten path for tourists, which makes it less crowded. It is close, and within walking distance, to Starbucks, Subway, and grocery stores.