Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

nice hotel for over night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: beds were very comfortable
Cons: carpets need to be cleaned
Location: location was good, many stores around and many restaurants
it was nice for an over night stay. furniture is a little out dated and the pool was way to small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Close to Los Al amitos Race Course

Posted Aug 16, 2014
AC noisy but room was comfortable. Need new remote for TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Visiting knotts berry farm.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed one night,room was clean, good customer service, I had an issue with my reservation but they were able to fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Everything great.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff. The room was clean and everything worked like it supposed to. Refrigerator, iron, microwave, showers, and a safe in your room super nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We were stay at the hotel during 4th of July weekend. So hotel was fully book. Room was clean but the A/C was so loud , the wall very thin so you could hear next room easier. Overall if you stay there during the week might be better if you don't like lousy noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by irish Dancing from Logandale, NV

really comfy beds

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy at the front desk counts everybody that comes in the breakfast. One morning we had waffles and 2nd morning no waffles because he told us nothing was FREE. But the beds were soft and room was clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SWeatherly from Phoenix

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Management harassed us for having friends over said no visitors allowed in room. Had to call corporate to verify and was told that visitors were allowed. Manager/ owner continued to harass us after corporate called and talked to him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivian

Pleasant stay, great room

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here many times. Never disappointed. Great updated rooms and bedding. Fridge and microwave included Would recommend to anyone!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed to use the pull out on the sofa, but it was very uncomfortable. One of slept of the floor instead, because it was so bad. Other than that we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.