Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel with all the amenities I need

Posted Apr 24, 2015
had a wonderful stay. Hotel is clean and affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok. It was close to where we needed to be.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: It was close to where we needed to be.
The room was ok and was clean. The clock did not work and the TV remote did not work. The breakfast was ok, but not the options of other Super 8's where we have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice hotel to stay in! Very close to a lot of shopping stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun City, AZ

Very convenient for visiting our kids in Cypress

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: "The convenience and the parking spaces
Cons: The time for breakfast could last until 9:30 for those of us who like to sleep late.
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop.
Only problem we had was our room was not cleaned by 4 P.M. when we returned to take a rest. We notified the office that we would be out again by 5:30. When we arrived back later that evening the room had been cleaned but there were no clean glasses, washcloths or replacement bath towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Good for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Great shower, nice TV, large bed.
Cons: I suppose the toilet paper could be softer and thicker.
Location: There are a couple of close places to eat and a grocery store within walking distance. There is a home depot across the street for contractor workers.
I was looking for a motel near a training center that i needed to attend. For the price this place is a good value. There was a new flat screen tv, working microwave and fridge. The shower was plenty hot and had good flow (I hate low flow showers that dribble and drool instead of get you clean). The wireless internet was easy to connect to and was decent and reliable. I have stayed two other times and will stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

can't ask for more towel?

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
the warm welcome can change on the change of front desk person/shift. all you your needs should be done on first minutes and not through the change of shift. phone the hotel or place and ask. photos are not exact as it posted. note** not all structures are same arrangements and internal. i was on my high expectation... DON'T!. good luck backpackers. 'til the next get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and continental breakfast
Cons: Pool is way too small.
This place was decent. Room was clean and they offer contiental breakfast. It was nice that you can , make your own waffles. Had a good experience and was priced reasonably. Good place for people on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Long Beach

Nice Hotel with minor improvements.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very modern and is very appealing if you like architecture. We enjoyed our stay as a family. The rooms have all the things you need: fridge, iron and ironing board, safe deposit box. Upon entering our room, the room wasn't completely vacuumed just underneath the bed. There was crumbs and straw wrappers on the floor. They have no bathtubs. All rooms are stand up showers only. They could us me a scrubbing as their was mold forming on the corner of the nice tile. The soap dispense is fixed on the wall so the sound was accumulated on the floor of the tub which created a little mountain of soup. It is apparent that their staff cleaning isn't doing a good job. When we checked in at the 3:00 pm required time. The female at the front desk has having issues finding a clean room which, is a indicator based on our room that they need to better manage their cleaning staff. I would expect more considering that this hotel is considered a 3 star. Other than that, the staff I will was friendly. It was a comfortable stay. It is the little things that count in guest services. This little things were not meet because of understaffing. Interesting enough, the hotel was fully booked. One would expect to well staff a fully booked hotel. As they say, it is a diret result of management whom ever that may be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by timfrom bell ca.

good getaway

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went there on a weekday quiet,nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com