Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ngan ha from Tp HCM

Mat thoi gian ...

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chi la ks trung binh ve moi mat , do an sang rat te ! Gia ca qua chenh lech voi chat luong . Toi kg nghi se quay lai day mot lan nao nua .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefan from Berlin

Gutes, sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Ergeschosszimmer. Leider war es etwas kalt und es gab keine Heizung. Für die Nacht wurde und eine zweite Bettdecke angeboten. Eine Heizung gab es nicht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und am der Rezeption sprach man gutes Englisch. Der Zimmerservice war sehr gut. Es gab sogar Western Food. Das Frühstück war verhältnismäßig reichhaltig. Das Resort ist etwas außerhalb gelegen und dadurch sehr ruhig. Mit dem Taxi ist man aber verhältnismäßig schnell und preiswert in der Innenstadt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, simple with a good location.

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because of it's location and low price. It is certainly an economy property...no frills and quite small. On the plus side it is close to many of the sights we wanted to see. Even the hop on hop off bus stop is only a block away. The room was clean and the staff very helpful. It was all we needed for a short stay in Kuala Lumpur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loc from Saigon, Vietnam

Great Spot

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a 4 star one. Overall, it is a great spot for couples or family for some R&R. Location is about 2 KM from the city center. Room was clean and spacy although wooden floor is a bit rusty. My only concern is that the hotel is run on solar energy. Hot water is regenerated every 25 minutes, not so much of convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by b.bowker from nha trang

very comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
had everything you would expect at a resort
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Where's Basil?

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
It's a bit of a Fawlty Towers, but in Vietnam. Which is why I found it amusing to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TC Wong from Singapore

Big villas

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Big room. We stay at Villa 1, Room 109, 3rd floor, no lift. all wooden furniture, very nice. Very quiet location, far from the noisy main road. No air con, the temperature at the room is around 23 degree. Taxi from hotel to Central market about VND 50000. Taxi is always available outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chooky from New Zealand

Expensive for what it was

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here after traveling north from Saigon, they upgraded our room but it stil wasn't worth the price, a nice place it is but better value could be had elsewhere,