Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alessandrofrom Phx, AZ

Good stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant and bar service need improvement. Hotel is in good shape. Just prepared for the bugle at 5am from the adjacent government building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

trip to dalat

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: none
Location: excellent location close to downtown and waterfalls
relaxing,beautiful grounds, great food,i would rate 5 star excellent and friendly staff very informative,clean and well kept rooms,great views,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by axelfrom paris

Really nice and good hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Reception really friendly
Good restaurant Good people just miss swimming pool in that hotel to be perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Happyfrom Australia

Fantastic service

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, good night club located at hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlee Hoyfrom Perth Australia

overall a good stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, good location.breakfast was average, but not bad just lacking in fruit! Hotel really needs to work on teaching their staf a llittle bit or basis English, as a 4 star tourist hotel the lack of English, would prevent me from returning. We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is beautiful rooms spacious, minutes walking from the town I would recommend the Sammy Dalat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Gravelly beach Tasmania

Grand old hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spent 3 nights at Sammy's, in it's day it would have been been very grand, spacious rooms, lovely old furniture, but it needs a full makeover, staff were friendly, limited English, location, wasn't bad, you did need to walk a fair distance to town. We loved Dalat and the hotel was an experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eugenefrom Kazakhstan

Great hotel for anyone

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Cons: English language comprehension should be improved.
Location: Crazy house is something special in just 200 meters from this hotel. A "must visit" place for everyone.
Very enjoyable hotel. Clean and cosy, but with some windows facing the backyard with dogs barking early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arturofrom Mexico

Good price vs quality relationship

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Good things: - good location - nice rooms Need to improve: - Breakfast food - entrance looks kind of old and I little bit dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joyce

close to all must see sights and nice room

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice room,but hotel look like saving power,when we arrived is afternoon,hotel turn off light so we even can't see where is the key hole! But when we open the door,the room is really nice ,the bathroom is really very big!! Room was Clean but service just OK,the restaurant service very slow when we order a lunch,it looks no other one eat here,but food is nice! We will come again when we next time to Da Lat.