Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom 鵠沼海岸但し今はハイフォン駐在中

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: 天気が良ければ外席で海を眺めて食事が出来る事
Cons: 外シャワーが欲しいですね
Location: ビーチまでは本当に歩いて2、3分程度でホテル前ビーチに着きます、またフエの世界遺産までも海岸沿いにドライブしながら行かれます
海に近いがオーシャンフロンテでないと景色は最悪、写真よりも実際の部屋は狭い感じです、全般的に、以前泊まっ他ホテルも同様
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Extended Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
I stayed at Chu Hotel for 2 weeks while doing a project and throughly enjoyed my stay at Chu. I found the hotel staff to be extremely helpful with things to do around Da Nang and what to see and how to get to the nearby towns. We at breakfast every morning which was included in the price of the room - the breakfast was good, but after 2 weeks I wish there were more options. After learning that we loved the fruit in Vietnam, they gave us a fruit platter for free every morning. One time we even found a fruit basket in our room. The location was great - very close to the beach. Our room and bathroom were always clean and the AC worked amazingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

The room was nice and clean

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I stayed there for one night. The hotel is very close to the beach.I liked the cozy restaurant in the hotel.They have some tables outside.The room was nice and clean. I couldn't see the view of the ocean from my room but I saw it from the roof top. It was so beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

추호텔

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
저렴한 호텔이지만 미케해변을 즐기고 싶은 사람에겐 최적의 호텔이라 할수있습니다. 호텔에서 미케해변의 뷰가 아름답게 보이며 수영복을 입고 오갈수있을 정도로 가깝습니다. 호텔자체의 시설보다는 다낭 주변을 즐기고 싶은 사람들에게 더 좋은 호텔입니다. 오행산도 가깝고 바다와 해산물식당도 가깝습니다. 오행산은 자전거나 스쿠터를 빌려서 갈수있는 거리입니다. 조식도 뷔페는 아니지만 선택할수있는 브런치식이어서 맛있었고 호텔에서 자전거를 빌릴수도 있었습니다. 호텔옆에는 작은 슈퍼마켓이 있습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exellent!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
All of employees in chu hotel were very kind. Room is Very clean. Also Restaurant in chu is delicious and gorgerous. They play music at 8:00 PM. I can see beach in the room. I really comfortable during holiday in danang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, location 100 yards from beach, very relaxing and restful. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom bangkok

Let's keep this gem as our secret! Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great ocean view rooms, clean and very comfortable. Most importantly the staff were very helpful and friendly. It's a comparatively small cozy hotel and the staff are like a new extended family during your stay. Be aware ocean currents are strong, but one of the swimming areas with life guards on duty is right in front of the hotel. Although I didn't make it, apparently the beach is very busy in the early morning hours with locals doing exercising, swimming etc., so morning people should get up and enjoy this oppurtunity to meet some locals. Breakfast was good but limited as it's not a buffet, there is a menu of choices to pick 1 from that should suit almost everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel und Strand nähe

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Super Hotel bis auf das zu kleine Frühstück wirklich gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wingfrom Macau

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
當天中午入住后本來想先休息一下的,但是樓下在裝修,很嘈雜. 還有洗澡的淋浴很糟糕, 水壓太小了. 但是服務和餐飲真的很不錯. 前臺的服務生很不錯, 只是幾個英語不是很好. 酒店的餐飲價格合理, 而且味道很不錯, 很滿意. 酒店位置離海灘很近, 很不錯, 只是要去市區的話坐的士會被繞路, 這個很不爽, 而且又不會英語. 幸好最後一天離開的時候我們要求酒店的服務員幫我們翻譯說我們不想繞路, 結果就真的直接到機場, 這個真的很感謝他們.