Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel affordable

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Staff is helpful
Cons: Renovation
Location: Hotel is in quiet area. A short trip with taxi would take to the famous My Khe beach
Staff is very helpful in organizing the stay and activities,. Hotel is quiet but outdated. There were ants in the room along the wall, and AC is not powerful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Du from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

safe trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's good!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oh my good, don't go

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Check in and the room was for smoking even booked for non smoking. Matress and sheets we're dirty and ants in the room. Could not stay so booked for another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by hotel stayer from usa

temp stay for next destination

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
We just stay that hotel for next destination. Location is quiet if you and safe if you dint want noise. Service just good. Room ok n clean. but the elevator need care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shep from Hong Kong

Basic and good budget

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff. Location is ok, near beach (5 minute walk)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice clean discount hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
1st thing for what we paid using hotel.com,we got a GREAT deal,clean but dated place,about a 2 min walk to a very nice sandy beach,nice walking trail along the beach to some very nice places for food and drinks,staff is very nice ,but in alot of our travels here in vietnam,english is not widely spoken,at the major resorts yes,LOVE the food here in vietnam,from the small table for 5 places to the major stop,FOOD is GREAT
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PO och Åsa from Sverige

Bra boende för priset!

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket hjälpsam personal. Bra med gratis cykelutlåning. Synd att man inte serverade frukost. Välstädade och bekväma rum. Väl värt priset. Inte nära centrum men nära till flygplats och strand.