Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Hotel ist für vietnamesische Verhältnisse sauber und ordentlich und gutem Zustand, Personal ist freundlich, Frühstück ist o.k. und Strand ist nicht weit weg. Der Preis ist dafür unschlagbar !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
It was 30 minutes walk to the beach. The beach had closed signs but we wouldn't have gone in anyway as the water was very dirty and cold and the shore break was rough. There was no where along the coast line at danang that you could acutally swim in the ocean which was very disappointing given that Danang claims to have one of the best beaches in the world. Overall Danang was very disappointing as a holiday/tourist/beach destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yunmifrom korea

가격대비 만족합니다.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
저녁 늦게 도착해서 하룻밤 자고 조식을 먹었습니다. 공항에서 멀지 않은 곳이어서 좋았고, 하루 휴식하기엔 가격도 저렴하고 룸도 넓어서 좋았습니다. 조식은 선택할 수 있는 메뉴가 몇가지 있었고 대체적으로 무난하게 먹을 수 있는 메뉴였습니다. 과일도 조금 먹을 수 있었고요. 가격대비 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by may.Hfrom HK

以這價錢非常值得!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
訂的是套房,king bed旁邊還有一個同size的day bed,去海鮮街若15mins車程,staff有一位英語很好的可以溝通
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by かすみfrom JPN

問題は特にありません

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
値段から考えるとお得なホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew Jonaschfrom USA

gold coast hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all would stay again ..... very close to the beach and all major shopping... however when exchanging dollars for dongs did not receive full value of my dollar because my bills were small. so 50 or 100s only
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and hotel staff is amazing helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
cheap,comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Lanfrom Adelaide, Australia

Close to the Beach, only good thing.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Visit the Beach, Bridges and more Bridges
Arrived late in the evening from Danang Airport, had to carry our own bags in then the night Manager insisted on keeping our Passports after it was paid for in full to which my Husband protested and they were returned very promptly. Shown to our room by the night porter who waited around for a tip but my Husband made sure that did not happen, the room itself was small, smelled of Durian, the shower had not had a good clean for months, water backed up through the recess, no security latch on the door and the staff in their quarters were watching a late soccer game with noise coming from all levels, the pool looked like it had not seen a good clean in a long time either. Next morning my husband complained to the day Manager about our arrival and the way we were treated, the state of the room and the excessive noise to which we received an upgrade at my Husbands insistence. If anyone requires a decent breakfast then do not stay at this Hotel as the quality was very poor. Overall their are better Hotels in Danang so pay that little extra and reward yourself, if you like low quality accommodation then this is the place for you.