Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bradwill from melbourne, victoria

A bit 80's inside but excelent

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
everythings a bit 80's inside but overall its an excellent place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K V from Houston, TX

Bad management / facility maintenance

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect, overlooking Da River as well as the newly built Dragon Bridge. However, there was no AC in the common areas. Bathroom drainage failed miserably. Magnetic keys failed many times during our stay and we had to ask reception to send people up to our room so we can get inside. I would recommend checking the room conditions / location before completing the check-in process. Ocean / river view rooms are spectacular at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Dayton, OH, USA

Convenient for Cham

Posted Mar 14, 2013
Pleasant hotel. Within walking distance of Cham Museum and several interesting restaurants just a few blocks away that are modest but deliver great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kathy

close to the airport

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great front desk wallpaper falling off the wall. Clean and efficient. Restaurant had dirty table cloths when you sat down. Service was poor in the restaurant and the food was good but not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay, we have bêen staying at 3 star up until thí one and đidt find it much dfferent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 2, 2012
Nice place , centally located . Food in the Hotel was good and the taff you great . Most spoke english and all were very nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
by helen

bad service

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
maid service terrible, toilet roll/shampoo not replaced. internet access patchy. on leaving we were asked to 'return or pay' for our bath robes which had been taken by maid service on the first night we stayed and not returned. it took 30 mins of arguing and for me to write a letter in front of the manager stating we had not stolen them before we could check out.
2 out of 5
by Tez

disappointing

Posted Apr 3, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: everything
the hotel experience was average for a self rate of 4 star, the break selection was pretty average and the food was not even hot. order room service one night and 70% of the menu was not available! staff communication to pretty rude and slow, even though i am vietnamese and spoke to them in vietnamese. during the 4 nights we were there there was 3 power outages, 2 on the same day which delayed our time from getting out of the hotel because we could not see ourselves to do any toiletories. which was a major setback for our tour. ask staff they say it was normal. prices of tours inhouse was rediculous, it was cheaper for use to use the cab services for our travellings around danang and hoi an, even to Hue. overall an appalling experience at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2011 on Hotels.com