Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

全体に暗い

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: 照明・朝食
ロビー全体が暗い。重厚感というよりもうす暗く感じてしまう。 宿泊客が少ないのか、朝食も質が他のホテルより落ちる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cho ho yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, California

Stinks

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I really dont recommend thí hotel to anybody. It smells, breakfast buffet is a joke. Food is not even warm. Staffs are ok at most. If you want to have an unpleasant hitel stay then green plaza is the place for you. My suggestion is chu hotel. Cheap nuce and friendly staffs w a great beach view. -Tony-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jjh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Chiufrom Hong Kong

位置極佳

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is big and I reserve a hotel shuttle, back and forth to a meeting place. Driver is punctual and nice. One time i was late for 1 hour and he waited for us. Pretty good service. Hotel is kind of old. But close to the city. Good for a short stay like business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by よっちゃんfrom 東京

夜遅くなるとお湯がでなくなるが,そのほかは良い。

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: ドラゴンブリッジの夜景がすばらしい。
Cons: シャワーのお湯が,途中から出なくなるところ。
Location: 空港から近く,夜景が美しい。
ロケーションが良く,近くにベトナム料理がおいしいレストランが多い。 フエやホイアンに行くのにおすすめです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Huvimatkailijafrom Suomi

Loistava sijainti, erinomainen hinta/lastu

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli iso ja siinä oli luksushotellin aineksia, julkisissa tiloissa uima-altaalla ja kattoterassilla oli kunnostustöitä. Huoneen netti toimi hyvin ja Sky baarista oli illalla hienot näkymät valaistuille silloille. Aamiaisbuffet oli erittäin hyvä, tarjolla oli myös ruisleipää ja suolakurkkuja. Respa oli avulias ja järjesti päiväksi auton ja kuskin Hoi Aniin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

そこそこかと

Posted Nov 27, 2013
部屋は広く綺麗でした。ただホテル外壁がはがれており、夜間は照明を随分落としているので潰れたホテルかと勘違いしそうです。シーズンオフだからでしょうか?値段の割りに? レセプションの対応がイマイチだと思います。ようきゅうをりかいできないとすぐに、What do you want? と聞いてきます。 ただ最上階のラウンジは見晴らしも良くゆったりできます。映画を見ながら飲んでいたら他のお客さんは皆帰ってしまい最後まで見たかった当方を優しく待っていてくれました。終了後一斉にみんなと帰りました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ktkatmanfrom Nagoya Japan

ドア、フロント、ハウスキーピング:OK、朝食バイキング:NG

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: 部屋がきれいです。簡単に選択できる下着類とジーンズについてチェックイン後にラウンドリーを頼んだら、夕方には仕上げて持ってきてくれました。
Cons: Wifi freeですが、wifiを使うことを告げてルーターを部屋に設置してもらわないとwifiできません。
Location: ハン川沿いに、いいカフェバーやカフェがたくさんありますが、それらに近いです。ハン川沿いの遊歩道をカップルで歩かれると良いでしょう。(所持品はしっかり身に着けて)
ドアマンの男性がとても親切にしてくれました。予約がオーバーブッキングになっていましたが、気持ちよくアップグレードで部屋が用意されました。 翌朝の朝食バイキングのスタッフのサービスは最低でした。着席してから食事を終えるまで誰ひとりとしてテーブルには来ず、コーヒーも自分で注ぎに行きました。ゲストへの目配りは料飲サービスの基本の一つですが、全くできていないので、ここの料飲部の教育は何かおかしいと思います。食事の味もあまり良くなかったです。 食事は全て外でなさった方がいいと思います。