Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent faciltiy, accomodating staff. Spa superb

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Marble Mountain a must visit. Close to Hoi An for day and night visits.
Relaxing environs, pools and beach excellent. Restaurants and amenity shops of great quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Fantastic hotel, great views, good service

Posted Oct 8, 2014
My husband and I had a fantastic stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a huge room with gorgeous views, and service was impeccable. Staff were v eager to please. Views were beautiful. Food was generally good and prices reasonable. White sand beach and you can see the lady Buddha statue from there too overlooking the ocean. Nice buffet breakfast. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Mauritius

Best hotel in Da Nang

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: The beach and pool are stunning. The breakfast is a feast. Great service. Amazing rooms with nice balconies.
Cons: The food at the restaurant for dinner was a little bland. Everything else is perfect there
Location: Beach and Hoi An (30 mins away)
Beautiful hotel by the beach, great luxury hotel, with so many amenities. Tastefully done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paulfrom Mauritius

Best hotel in Da Nang

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: The beach and pool are stunning. The breakfast is a feast. Great service. Amazing rooms with nice balconies.
Cons: The food at the restaurant for dinner was a little bland. Everything else is perfect there
Location: Beach and Hoi An (30 mins away)
Beautiful hotel by the beach, great luxury hotel, with so many amenities. Tastefully done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael ang s bfrom singapore

food taste and facilities

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall experience is a 4stars plus to me, room is very comfortable where i can really relax in it, reasonable priced, very nice swimming pools, beach is only a stone throw away, service is great, only thing is the food quality which i feel tat there's much room for improvement. The beach is very beautiful, a little more watersports such as jetski, wind surfing, etc etc....will stands out from the rest of the resorts. Though there are mini marts and shops within the resort but the price is 10times more expesive than outside. Time taken to travel to the city is around 10 to 15mins. Taxis are available anytime. I will sure be back again but really hope to see more activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Minhfrom Canberra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Omarfrom San Diego

Da Nang

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A new structure with all the accommodations. Perfectly situated on the beach. A very nice get away resort. A little distant from the downtown areas. Quality of service was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FGfrom UK

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The food and the room design
Cons: It is need of a little maintenance but nothing to major.
Location: Location is 15 minutes from down town and 30 minutes from Houi An. Beach is the main activity and relaxing.
We had room F121 which looked more along the beach, but the side of the building next door had no windows which made the balcony very private but still got loads of sunshine. We liked the modern Californian feel to the design and having the bathroom opening on to the terrace made the shower feel so open and airy. Best breakfast I have had in a hotel ever and for $22.us was a great deal. Look for the list of free items in the room, it is rather generous. They have shuttle bus to the city and to Houi An which is free and runs several times a day. There is is also a deli/cafe at the front gate, have to hunt a bit for it, but rather nice and relaxed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by e.p.from Singapore

Why the toilette flush is not working ?

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Location beachfront, semi-rectangular shape facing the sea
Cons: customer service
Location: It is a bit far on China beach, but good. Danang Is wonderful for food and beach life. Nearby Danang, can visit Hue (really cute).
Danang is a beautiful city and its beach is fantastic. The hotel has an open design facing the sea, so it feels spacious and niece. However, the hotel has some difficulties which are hard to digest. An example ? Any single room has toilette flush not working. You call concierge, they send you repair staff, they tell you they repaired it, you are back to the problem. For a 5 start hotel, ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vahinifrom Sydney Australia

Beautiful hotel with its own private beach

Posted Oct 16, 2013
This hotel was paradise on earth. Our room came with a balcony that overlooked the swimming pool. The swimming pool of this hotel spans the length of the rear of the hotel and over looks the ocean. The rooms are huge and absolutely beautiful. The are all glass and wood. The staff are friendly, but had some difficulty with English. Also on site is a bakery where French delicacies are baked on site daily. It is well worth a visit. On the beach there are day beds to lounge in which come in handy given the extreme heat. Had a wonderful stay that was extremely relaxing.