Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

Ironman 70.3 Vietam

Posted May 13, 2015
第一回アイアンマン70.3ベトナム大会の大会会場のホテルに泊まりました。素晴らしいレジデンスでした。リゾート気分を満喫できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 만족.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
1월 말의 여행이였습니다. 수영하기에도 돌아다니기에도 좋은 날씨였습니다. 여름에는 사람이 많다고 들었는데, 1월 말이라 그런지 사람들도 거의 없어서 매우 한적하고 여유있게 즐기다가 왔습니다. 조식 등 음식은 특별히 훌륭하지는 않았지만 대체로 무난한 편이였습니다. 그러나 럽룸에서의 해피아우어 등은 기대 이하였고, 메인레스토랑은 비싼 가격대비 음식맛은 썩 훌륭하지 않았습니다. 풀사이드레스토랑에서 먹은 쌀국수와 베트남식 커피가 좋았던 것으로 기억이 납니다. 전반적으로 만족하고 지내다가 갑니다. 아이가 있는 경우 아이용 비치에서 같이 지내다 놀면 좋을 듯 해서, 가족끼리 오기에도 좋은 호텔로 보입니다. 다음에 기회가 있으면 또 들릴 예정입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Beautiful Hotel!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Everything. Service was fantastic.
Cons: On occasion the person coming to pick up laundry would arrive late or not show up at all.
Location: About 10 minutes drive from Da Nang town centre and 30 minutes drive from Hoi An.
Magnificent property right on the beach, with first class facilities and amenities. Restaurants were fantastic, with high quality food and affordable too! Spa facilities were excellent. Room was large, on the 9th floor and stunning views of the ocean and property. Room was clean and modern, and more than we expected which was a bonus! Free Wi-Fi topped it all off. Highly recommended!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is lacking a true "luxury" feel. During our two-week visit to Vietnam, we stayed at hotels 1/4 of the price that had much better service, nicer rooms and better locations. This hotel lacks character and luxury and felt too cutter-cutter. Hotel food was generic and overpriced and given the secluded nature of the hotel, there are no other options for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

아쉬운건

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
쾌적하고 좋았는데 단지 아쉬운건 로비에 체크인하고 안내해주는 직원이 많이 부족한 느낌... 로비도 엄청 번잡스럽고 .. 체크인 끝나고 누구하나 방으로 안내해주는 직원 없었음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tedfrom Vermont

Vietnam beach resort - amazing property

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyatt's are usually better overseas, but this one was unusually impressive. Beautiful property in every respect. Club level is a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Beautiful beach front hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Wonderful, blissful experience I had with my partner. The beach front and pool view room I got was perfect to create the romantic getaway experience to relax, unwind and truly bond with my loved one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Incheon Songdo

아이와 가기에 최고의 호텔

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: 하루 2번 룸클리닝에 감동 받았고 아이와 놀기 최적합한 호텔인듯합니다
Cons: 앞으로 변하지 않고 이대로~
Location: 프라이빗 비치, 아이전용 수영장, 미끄럼틀, 최고의 룸서비스
수영장 7개 아이를 위한 모래놀이 가능한 수영장도 있어 너무 좋았어요 인터컨티넨탈은 신혼을 위한 곳이라면 하얏트는 아이와 함께하기에 최고의 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent faciltiy, accomodating staff. Spa superb

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Location: Marble Mountain a must visit. Close to Hoi An for day and night visits.
Relaxing environs, pools and beach excellent. Restaurants and amenity shops of great quality.