Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Reisendefrom Norge

Anbefales ikke

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Anbefales ikke
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 在住者from ハノイ

素敵なビーチがすぐそこ

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋から海が見え、ホテルからビーチが近く、抜群の立地でした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 李from 中国

定的

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
图片上带海景的标间,结果入住的是无窗的密室,闷得要死,离机场较远,打车差不过花了150,000盾
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Imbattable rapport qualité/prix

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: - personnel très agréable - hotel tres proche de la plage et du spot de surf - Rapport qualité/prix est plus qu'appréciable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel, nice Service

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We ordered a standard room at this hotel, but as we were pretty much their only guests at this off season week we got an upgraded room on the top floor with a panorama view of the beach. This is defenitly something I would reccomend as it was a good looing room with an amazing view. It's pretty much just across the street from the beach with beach restaurants and bars availabel if wanted. Would also reccoment the Billabong pub/restaurant for food and drinks. I'm not sure how this area looks in the high season, but in the off season it is pretty empty and you get to see the bad stuff in the neighbourhoods. Such as the garbge floating everywhere and the rats running arround on the streets. Did not see any in the hotel, but they were across the street like on most other streets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by ARIANOfrom TORONTO, CANADA

I won't recommend this hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Cons: NEEDS TO BE CLEANED!
Location: VERY GOOD LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACH.
The only reason I'm writing this review is because I like to thank the hotel staff in general and Ms. Vy in particular for her help and attention to the patrons' needs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danfrom Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

Best family option for Danang

Posted Apr 7, 2013
We we're so pleased with this hotel and the lovely, friendly staff that we decided to return here for another four days during our travels around Vietnam. We are a family with two young children and the staff we're extremely good with them and always talked and joked with them. Our room was clean and comfortable with a great sea view and the omletes at breakfast were fantastic! I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone as it is situated at the more pleasant end of Danang beach where it is less built up and the water seems cleaner. Also to get to the centre of town is just a 10 minute taxi ride. Thanks to KimVy, Huong, Uyen ,Thu and Ut nho for making our stay complete!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle

Do not recommend staying here

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel as it was close to the beach however there is absolutely nothing in the way of restaurants/cafes/entertainment in the immediate area. You have to get a taxi into Danang town centre which itself is pretty underwhelming compared to the rest of Vietnam. Hotel rooms were tiny with no windows & smelt funny. Would not recommend the hotel or Danang, there are much better places to visit in the country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
People, location, service excellent