Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom christchurch, new zealand

Made for a perfect honeymoon

Posted May 21, 2015
This hotel is pretty spectacular, Buffett breakfast is an absolute feast and you can't go wrong with a perfect private beach. Has a free daily shuttle to hoi an which is a great bonus. The staff are extremely kind, we would go back there in a heartbeat
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Nguyen Thi Hoang Vi, Hotel Management
Dear Kendal, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are very glad to know that you found our hotel design spectacular and our breakfast buffet was a great feast during your stay. Great to learn that you and your spouse enjoyed our private beach, actually one of the most beautiful and attracting beach in the world. We very much appreciate your recognition of our staff who enjoy tremendously engaging and sharing their culture with our guests. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope that your travels will being you back to Danang and Pullman Danang Beach Resort for another great visit. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manila

Lovely 6 day stay at Pullman Hotel in Da Nang

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great staff, very friendly. The place was spacious without the crowded feeling of other hotels we've been to.
Cons: Only niggly was the minimal selection of cheese & nuts (diet preferences).
Location: Hoi An daytrip was colourful, but too many souvenir shops for our liking.
Great stay overall. Loved the beach area/services. Food was more than OK at the two restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Nguyen Thi Hoang Vi, Hotel Management
Manila, thank you so much for your comment about your stay at our Resort! It is wonderful to hear that you had a great stay enjoying our pool and beach area as well as our culinary. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ho Chi Minh

Excellent getaway!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very nice and peacefull resort minutes from town and airport. Remarcable service, even up to the beach. Perfect weekend getaway bye the sea!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

좋은 리조트

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
숙박은 안락했고 전체적으로 아름다운 리조트였습니다. 비수기여서 손님이 많지 않아 깨끗한 풀장에서 편안하게 수영할 수 있었고 파라솔 아래에서 독서와 태닝도 즐길 수 있었습니다. 호텔 시설로는 수영장, 휘트니스, 테니스장, 배드민턴, 비치 발리볼은 무료로 이용 가능했고, 호텔앞 전용 해수욕장도 좋았으나 무더위 관계로 즐기는 사람은 많지 않았습니다. 레스토랑에서는 수금 저녁에 저렴한 가격(한국돈 35,000원 상당)에 풍성한 저녁 뷔페를 맛볼 수 있었습니다.(와인 한잔 포함) 기타 요일에는 저녁을 메뉴별로 시켜 먹을 수 있구요. 매우 친절한 직원들도 인상적이었습니다. 컨시어지를 통해 골프장도 즉석 부킹이 가능했습니다. 18홀 라운딩 비용은 몽고메리 골프장 기준 200달러 정도인데 시즌별로 차이는 있다고 합니다.(라운딩비, 타이틀리스트 클럽 렌탈비, 카트비, 캐디피, 롱티 3개, 볼마크 1개 포함. 캐디팁 1만원 가량 불포함) 호텔에서는 10~15분 거리에 위치해 있습니다. 참고로 몽고메리 골프장은 정말 좋더군요. 티박스부터 페어웨이, 그린까지 모든 것이 완벽에 가까왔어요. 캐디들도 친절하고 꼭 필요한 골프용어는 한국어로 가능했습니다. 양잔디 페어웨이는 무척 딱딱해 디봇을 내기에 부담스러운 부분이 있었고, 그린은 매우 빠른 편이니 참고하세요. 코스는 핸드캡 1번홀도 그리 길지 않고 정확성을 요구합니다. 다낭 시내, 공항까지는 택시로 15분 정도 거리이고 걸어서도 1시간이 안걸리니 참고하세요. 생각보다 저녁에는 리조트에서 출발해 해안 도보길을 따라 조깅하는 사람들도 좀 있었습니다. 이곳 사람들은 낮이 더운 관계로 새벽, 저녁에 주로 운동을 합니다.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

다낭에 다시 간다해도 풀만 !

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
전체적인 서비스나 객실의 질이 좋았다. 아이와 함께하는 여행이었기에 고민도 많이 되고, 많이 알아보고 선택한 여행이었는데, 선택에 후회가 없다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Short trip off season: very nice.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely getaway during low season. Guess it will be super crowded once full. Beach is great, sea is rough, gym is small, spa really nice and breakfast buffett so so therefore the barista bar amazing. The pool bar is super pricy. we enjoyed the free shuttle to the airport and to Hoi An.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Entspannter Strandurlaub im Pullmann Danang

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Schöne Anlage, super Strand, freundlicher Service - Hotelrestaurant Espice war leider etwas teuer. Es gab nahezu keine vegetarischen Gerichte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 최범선from 서울

가격 대비 최고

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
이번이 두번째 방문입니다. 저번과 마찬가지로, Cottage에서 숙박했는데, 환상적인 비치와 함께 가장 기억에 남습니다. 친절한 직원들, 마있는 식사도 빼놓을 수 없구요. 다시 간다면 풀먼입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonefrom Australia

Heaven

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at the Pullman. The facilities where excellent as was the customer service. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. The staff at this resort cannot do enough for you. They are amazing. The price of the food and drinks is very reasonable. I would recommend thus to anybody