Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

空港から近い素敵なホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2015
ベトナム航空が例のごとく遅延して夜遅くなったにもかかわらず、我々の送迎のため空港で待っててくれました。 ビュッフェスタイルの朝食もおいしいですよ~。 ホテル棟の方は分かりませんが、コテージには日に3,4回ハウスキーピングが来てくれます。 最終日前夜には、部屋にカクテルパーティー招待状があり、サプライズ!! 日本語スタッフも高確率でいてますので、何も不自由しません。 機会があれば、また訪れたい素敵なホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Jul 22, 2015
ビーチリゾートホテルとしてはデザインに優れ広々としていて清潔、コストパフォーマンスは 高いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff magic

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Fantastic food service and Staff. Recommend to all. Thinking of staying longer next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Nguyen Thi Hoang Vi, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing with us your great review about your recent stay at Pullman Danang Beach Resort. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you in organizing your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本、大阪

落ち着いた雰囲気のビーチ沿いの素敵なホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2015
静かで落ち着いたとても清潔感のあるホテルです。スタッフの方々も、笑顔を絶やさずフレンドリーで 、サービスや対応も満足でした。 5泊しましたが、さらに長く滞在したいと思えるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SEOUL, KOREA

great!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: good hotel condition, very nice staffs, good in English
Cons: everyting was good but only one thing to be improved is bathroom condition. it was good but not perfect.
Location: quiet good place, i recommend RAMBIEN (traditional Vietnam restaurant) it takes only 5 minutes from the resort.
it was really great. everything was quiet good. especially all staff are very kind and good in English. so it was very comfortable to get a service whatever i want. if i go to Vietnam Danang again, i will stay here in this pullman resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Nguyen Thi Hoang Vi, Hotel Management
Dear JS, Thank you so much for sharing your positive impression about your stay at our Resort. It was a pleasure hosting you as our guest and glad to hear that you will choose the Pullman Danang Beach Resort again on the next trip to Vietnam. Hopefully, we look forward to having you back for another great visit! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

日常を忘れさせる素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: 解放感
Cons: 人にもよるが、フロントの対応が雑に感じる。
Location: ホイアンも素晴らしかった。
ホテルは解放感があるわりにしっかり手入れが行き届いており、素晴らしかったです。特に私の泊ったヴィラはリビングが外にあるのに非常に清潔で広くて素晴らしい部屋でした。プライベートビーチも静かでとてものんびりできるシチュエーションでした。また絶対に宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

秀逸なサービス

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: 客室、スタッフ
Location: ホイアンとフエに日帰り観光できる距離。 空港にも近く、観光の拠点にも良いです。
なかなか素晴らしいリゾートホテルです。 今回コテージに泊まりました。 オーシャンビューではないものの、周囲と隔絶されたつくりの客室は、落ち着いてくつろげる空間です。 スタッフのサービスとホスピタリティーが素晴らしいです。 朝食の質も良いです。 強いて言えば、プライベートビーチで環境は良いですが、海の美しさがすごく魅惑的というわけではなく、それは期待しない方が良いです。プールは美しく、コテージはプールと海への距離がとても近いので、オススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from christchurch, new zealand

Made for a perfect honeymoon

Posted May 21, 2015
This hotel is pretty spectacular, Buffett breakfast is an absolute feast and you can't go wrong with a perfect private beach. Has a free daily shuttle to hoi an which is a great bonus. The staff are extremely kind, we would go back there in a heartbeat
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Nguyen Thi Hoang Vi, Hotel Management
Dear Kendal, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are very glad to know that you found our hotel design spectacular and our breakfast buffet was a great feast during your stay. Great to learn that you and your spouse enjoyed our private beach, actually one of the most beautiful and attracting beach in the world. We very much appreciate your recognition of our staff who enjoy tremendously engaging and sharing their culture with our guests. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope that your travels will being you back to Danang and Pullman Danang Beach Resort for another great visit. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Lovely 6 day stay at Pullman Hotel in Da Nang

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great staff, very friendly. The place was spacious without the crowded feeling of other hotels we've been to.
Cons: Only niggly was the minimal selection of cheese & nuts (diet preferences).
Location: Hoi An daytrip was colourful, but too many souvenir shops for our liking.
Great stay overall. Loved the beach area/services. Food was more than OK at the two restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Nguyen Thi Hoang Vi, Hotel Management
Manila, thank you so much for your comment about your stay at our Resort! It is wonderful to hear that you had a great stay enjoying our pool and beach area as well as our culinary. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels