Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenny from Sydney, Australia

Beautiful getaway

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 night at Pullman Danang, it was wonderful and so relaxing. The free shuttle pick-up to/from airport and free shuttle to/from Hoi An town are all good services provides by the hotel. Room was clean and beautifully decorated with all necessity amenities. However, breakfast is bit of less variety and the dining room is not air-conditioned so it become so hot and humid while having breakfast on a hot summer day. Other than that the hotel is very nice and feel peaceful, especially the pool and beach areas. Staff are friendly and very helpful, I would definitely stay again in Pullman Danang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mickey S. from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Pullman staff was delightful. The location is ideal. Hoi An, Marble mountain or Da Nang town are nearby so you can visit these places without incurring a hefty tax fare. We like it that there are small businesses nearby so you have other options for laundry, massage, convenience store etc. if you decide not to use the hotel services, which can be pricey especially for laundry. I would like the hotel to make one item of improvement. The outside of the bathtub has dark, moldy spots. Some bleach should do the trick. That turned us off somewhat. We didn't expect to see moldy bath tubs in this type of hotel. But other than that I would recommend the Pullman again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 20, 2014
Beautiful view of the court yard and the beach. Lobby is not enclosed and relied only on breeze to/from front to back to cool. When there is no breeze, it is a sweating experience sitting in the lobby (2nd week of May). Installing some fans would help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAJAN from INDIA

GREAT LOCATION

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
PROPERTY IS VERY GOOD BUT SERVICE IS VERY SLOW
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tara from Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Everything apart from the slow service
Cons: The speed of service
Location: Not much nearby. The bus took us to Hoi An for sight seeing and shopping. A great place to get tailor made clothes even shoes!!
We had a lovely time at this hotel. The swimming pool looking out to the beach was wonderful, perfect temperature every day. The rooms were comfortable, the staff very helpful. The only one complaint, the service. Room service takes up to an hour, even when we just requested a bucket of ice. The poolside café, the staff were overwhelmed and it took an hour for my son to get his fish and chips. Some other guests who ordered before us left without their lunch. THis is frustrating.
5 out of 5
by James from Australia

Totally perfect.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: This is a beautiful venue to use, as the staff are wonderful, the rooms are totally beautiful, the food in the restaurant is fantastic, the service is
Cons: The bus to Hoi An could be a bit more frequent (good to have the service), but one more pick up around 7pm would be good.
Location: There are a lot of eateries and cafes in town and their is Hoi An not far away (look it up on the web). There are many other things to do.
We had 3 nights and 4 days of relaxation and it was wonderful to wander on the (or swim) beach, or swim in their pool. My wife used the gym and said that it was good. Every morning, we would go to the restaurant for the buffet breakfast (included in the price) and the staff would offer you a hot drink after you walked in. The staff were wonderful and friendly when you first walked in and that never changed. We would stay there for an hour, due to the food and the comfort within the restaurant. The whole experience was beyond what I thought that I would receive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cam from Australia

Hard Bed

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Pullman the only issue we had was how hard the mattress was in our room it was like sleeping on a rock. But this is a personal opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pauline V. from CA

Pullman

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was quick and easy. The resort was as I expected. Nice, big, convenient and right on the beach. We stayed in the grand suite and it faces the beach. Suite was nice and clean which had extra bathroom, kitchen and a living room. I recommend this suite for a small family. My only complaint is the breakfast buffet. Not too many option of foods to choose from and it's the same thing basically everyday. They didn't really switch it up...only a few dishes changed and it was not good for such a nice hotel. I was disappointed. Other than that everything else was great! The workers were friendly and very helpful in helping us to get taxis, restaurant recommendations and other directions around town. I would recommend this resort as compared to other ones because it is smaller, less crowded and closer to town.