Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

9月に家族で8泊しました。

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: 設備 スタッフが親切
Cons: スタッフの英語力
Location: 近隣にスーパー、旅行者が行けるレストランがあったら良い。
ホテルは清潔で設備も良かったです。タダ残念な事は長く滞在しましたがホテルのロケーションが中心部がらかなり遠くタクシーの移動が多かった為出費がかさみます。 ホテルのスタッフは親切ですが英語があまり通じません。 ホテルで無料で自転車が借りられますが近くにスーパー、旅行者がいけるレストランも無いので食事はホテル内もしくはタクシー移動。 私達は言葉が通じない地元の露天に行ってみましたがメニューがまったく分からず他の人が食べている物を指差し注文しました。
1 out of 5
by Michellefrom Melbourne, Australia

Don't stay here, too far from down, hotel run down

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Pool, tv
Cons: Breakfast for Western standards, internet facilities, power that stays on, staff being able to speak English, room facilities, gardens & grounds. The
Location: Nothing to do in Da Nang, don't waste your time going there. Busy road between resort & pool/beach so be careful crossing the road. Go to Hoi An A++
Photos of the resort were photo shopped a beauty & probably about 10 years ago which was so disappointing. Read the reviews before we booked but how could people give it a 3.5 out of 5????? Most guests from China, resort did not cater for Westerners. Staff could hardly understand English. Resort too far out of town to be bothered going in there more than once a day. Gardens/grounds/buildings/facilities run down. Breakfast was not up to our standards at all, dirty tables, people smoking, cold food, not even cereal - I could go on..... Internet reception was terrible and power kept going off. Had to stay here for 3 days but tried to bide our time before moving onto Hoi An, what a waste of 3 days in Da Nang. In hindsight we should have done our money and just left after Day 1. Booked the room clearly for a "family of 4" and had 2 rollaway beds in the room so not well set up. Crossing the road was not ideal but we were prepared to put up with that. Luckily pool ok although no guest towels & our children did enjoy swimming in the beach. Totally photo shopped, do not make the mistake of staying there. We have travelled to Vietnam before and have always been happy with accommodation 3.5-4.0 stars but this is not worth recommending. Nothing to do in Da Nanag so don't waste your time. All staff could hardly speak English let alone recommend things to do/book tours etc!!! We should have been paid to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kazuyokofrom Tokyo

静かな場所で、時々列車の汽笛が響くリゾートホテル

Posted Jan 27, 2014
朝食のコーヒーが温まっていれば、評価ランクUP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by blessyfrom 東京

年末の家族旅行

Posted Jan 3, 2014
ビーチに近いホテルでとてもよかったんですが、時期が寒い時期で海もプールも入れなかったのが残念でした。次回は暑い時にぜひまた家族で行きたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tobiasfrom Hanoi

Bel endroit

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont propre et bien équipées. L'équipe de ménage passe tout les jours pour nous assurer une chambre propre au quotidien. Le seul bémol, la route qui sépare le restaurant et la piscine des chambres mais bon le monde n'est pas parfait ;) ps: j'ai adoré le petit déjeuné/buffet tout les matins !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by the travellersfrom Vietnam

OK for a short stay

Posted Feb 11, 2013
Hotel is ok overall. Bit far from city centre about 8-9 kms. Buffet breakfast was very limited. But did have a nice outdoor settings and private beach although abit too wavy to swim this time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BINGOfrom Japan

家族連れやグループに最高。

Posted Jan 25, 2013
Pros: 部屋、まわりの風景。
Cons: テレビが映らなかった。
海岸には、レストランとプールがあり、海岸線と波と砂浜。とても景色はよく解放感がありました。 部屋も広くて綺麗でした。浴そうも一人がゆったりとはいれます。 浴衣、スリッパ等もあります。 今度は、2~3泊したいと思いました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit sehr gutem Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Ein sehr komfortables Hotel(Resort) das leider etwas unter einem Investitionsstau leidet Der sehr zuvorkommende Service leidet leider unter den mangelnden Sprachkenntnissen. Die Küche ist jedoch sehr gut. Hervorzuheben ist die Bereitschaft des Managements alle Unzulänglichkeiten schnellstens auszubügeln. Insgesamt jedoch ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherylfrom New South Wales, Australia

Nature villas and resort

Posted Oct 14, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and peaceful
Cons: Restaurant
Pleasant place to stay, but crossing the major road to acces pool and restaurant could b a problem for families with small children. Otherwise everything quite nice. The restaurant basic.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

Terrible

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Don't Stay here........Bad location.....renovations taking place.