Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 베트남

세탁기가 있어서 좋았어요..

Posted Jul 25, 2015
밑에 빅씨나 롯데리아가 있어서 편했구요... 조식은 별로였어요... 청결상태는 안 좋아요... 아침에 떨어진 머리카락그대로구요.. 변기도 오래돼서 쪼금 지저분하구요, 에어컨도 역시 청소 안한지 오래돼서 먼지가 많았지만 더워서 기냥 사용했어요.. 샤워할 때 샤워부스가 좁아 저같이 한덩치 하는 사람은 불편해요...그리고 물줄기 약해요... 직원분들은 친절하셨어요... 마음에 든건 세탁기가 있어서 옷을 세탁할 수 있어 좋았어요..물론 세제는 없어 샴푸로 빨았어요..그리고 청소하시는 분들 오시면 나갈 준비가 안되셔도 그 때 하시도록 놔두셔요..저희는 오전 8시 30분즈음에 오셨길래 1시간뒤에 오라고 했었는데 나중에 와서 보니 그냥 청소를 안 하셨더군요..오랫동안 머물 호텔은 아닌것 같아요..그리고 사이트에 사진이랑 실제 방이랑 달라요..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arden from Seattle USA

Adequate, maybe a bit overpriced

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate for our purposes... Only complaint was while it's in a mall complex, felt it was off the beaten path for walkable restaurants and services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nagato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 김명현 from 일산

아파트같은 숙소

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
방2, 화장실2, 거실과 주방. 가격대비 매우 만족입니다. 같은 건물에 롯데마트가 있어며, 주변에 재래시장도 있어서 제법 구경할만 합니다. 공항에서 택시비는 7만동, 거리가 가까워 도착 당일에 부담없이 이용할 수 있었습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yun il from korea

Just perfect!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
I don't understand why the review of this hotel is low....It's really nice place...comfort, clean and safely. It's located on the Bic c super market. If you need, you can ask Kitchen utensils at the reception because they are included in the booking through agoda.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Tu Son Nguyen, Hotel Management
On the behalf of Vinh Trung Plaza, we would very much like to say thank you for your comment to our hotel. We are working hard day by day to offer our gest all the best way when customer using our services. Wish you all the best wishes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a real apartment and a 4 star service

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Chose the apartment hotel for a night intending to use its washing machine to wash our clothes during our 2 weeks stay in VN. But the washing machine did not exist in our room, as the reception said it was normally provided to customer staying for a month. Had to pay 100,000 for using which was fine, but keep in mind this place does not provide enough equipments as its name of an apartment. Another strange thing was that it only served 1 omelet, 1 bread with jam, and 1 congee for 2 people as breakfast, which we never experienced in a 4 star property, or even a 3 star hotel. An international brand might be a must if request a standard service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bundle

가격이 저렴

Posted May 9, 2014
시내 가운데 있고 환전도 편리하다 그리고 빅씨마트가 같이 있어서 저렴하게 가족여행하기에는 좋은것 같다 음식점들은 근처에는 없는것 같다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located value for money accommodation

Posted Nov 20, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yeongwu Yun from Korea

공항에서 가깝고 방이 넓은 호텔

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
공항에서 가까워 출국날 잠시 쉬기 위해 들렀습니다. 방과 거실이 넓직한 점은 좋았지만, 약간의 냄새와 어두운 분위기는 아쉬웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

잠시 휴식에 적당한 호텔

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
우리나라 콘도같은 분위기가 나는 호텔인데 가스는 나오지 않고 방 2개와 거실이 있어 한 가족이 지내기에는 적합한 호텔인 것 같음. 빅씨 마트 위이고 바로 대각선 방향에 시장이 있어 좋았음. 그러나 하루 이상 지내기에는 수영장도 작고 복잡함을 느낄 수도 있을 것 같다.