Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
翌日、空港に行くため、1泊だけしました。 町の中心からは少し遠いですが、清潔で満足しました。 シャワーだけの部屋でしたが、 水圧も高く、お湯もたっぷりと出て、固定式と、ハンドシャワーと2つあり、良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 다낭

Posted Apr 21, 2015
다음날 옮기기 위해 싼가격에 있던곳 가격대비 좋음 공항 5분거리 용다리 15분 다낭중심에서 쬐금 벗어남
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Région parisienne

Bonne situation par rapport à la ville

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: La modernité et la propreté
Cons: le petit déjeuner n'est pas assez occidental mais trop asiatique , manque de propositions de sorties et sites à visiter
Location: Découverte de DANANG et de ces différents quartiers, la mer L Sites à voir : la montagne de marbre,la statue de la miséricorde haute de 70 m
La ville par elle même est sans grand intérêt par sa modernité et de nombreuses constructions hôtel et banques par contre de beaux ponts grandioses et illuminés En bordure de plages , nombreux restaurants proposant dégustations de poissons et fruits de mer vivants que l'on choisit et cuisinés à la demande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincentfrom ireland

bad area, not helpful staff

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
We booked and paid for 3 nights, but left after one night, we asked recipionest can we pay for upgrade but because we booked online she said no.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William Richardfrom Kas, Turkey

River view, Da Nang.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 
room good,although window request was not adhered to.Discovered for extra $5 could have had river view! Breakfast coffee was cold (usual in Vietnam) and first day no bread at 8.30.a.m.Phone in room did not work for overseas calls, neither did one in reception.Receptionist did not understand much English-unable to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minhfrom Fremont, CA

Pay cheap but get more than expected..........

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Very good price. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staffs are very friendly and quick response. Delicious breakfast, Asian style. Walking distance to the Dragon bridge and Han river. A little disappointed bc the new construction building block the view of the Dragon bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

마음이 편하고 이동하기에도 용이한 호텔입니다

Posted Jan 12, 2015 
오랜 시간을 머문 것은 아니지만 새벽 비행기를 타기 위해 예약한 호텔이었는데 좀 오래된 호텔이긴 하지만 대체로 깨끗하고 직원들이 친절하여 좋은 인상을 남겼다. 다낭시청까지도 걸어가도 될만한곳에 위치하여 도보로 시내는 다 걸어 다닐 수 있고 공항이 아주 가까운 위치에 있어 접근성이 아주 양호
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel close to the airport and city

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean and new Free breakfast Cheap taxi to the airport (about 60,000 Dong) Can walk to the dragon bridge or several markets and malls Food nearby
Cons: Laundry service was expensive and clothes were returned folded but not dry Breakfast buffet should have been kept hot until service had finished
Location: Close to the airport and the dragon bridge. A good area to just walk and see where you end up. We found a market with no pushy sales people nearby
Had a great time in Da Nang. This hotel is very new, and therefore nice and clean with good facilities. The free breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food but was cold by the time we ate (towards the end of the breakfast time) so I would recommend you wake up earlier than we did! The hotel has hot showers, however only about 5 minutes worth before they start to run cold The front desk staff were very helpful and arranged a taxi to take us to Hoi An for a day trip, and also arranged our laundry. Unfortunately because of the rain our laundry was late and still damp when we received it. The bed was firm but reasonable, and we had a corner room with a great view of the dragon bridge. We were on the 9th floor I think.