Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelafrom Barnsley, UK

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Personal war sehr liebenswert und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Essen war gut. Mein Zimmer (7) war sehr, sehr klein, aber sehr sauber. Das Hotel ist etwas hellhörig und es gibt keinen Aufzug. Das war aber kein großes Problem für mich. Einziger wirklicher Kritikpunkt. Das Kopfkissen. Viel zu dick und unbequem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

遠いけど良かったです。

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
展示会でミュンヘン市内に宿泊できず、やむなくイタリア料理のレストランの階上に宿泊。ダッハウ収容所の近くがメリットですが、Sバーン駅にも遠くバスを利用しなければならず、21時以降はタクシーしか使えません(でも8ユーロくらい)。 ただスタッフはとても親切でフレンドリー。階上部屋はとても清潔で気持ち良く、バストイレも大きく清潔でした。Wifiは使用してませんが多分問題ないです。朝7時に正面の教会の鐘が鳴りとても清々しい雰囲気で、手づくりの朝食はとてもおいしく感じました。結論的にはミュンヘンに宿泊できなかった場合の臨時宿として考えた方が良く、ドイツの田舎のモーテルのような雰囲気で、とてもリフレッシュできるメリットがあると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Nice hotel, great stay not too far from munich

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: There was a church across the road which had bells going off early in the morning but it was easy enough to get back to sleep.
Location: Dachau concentration camp was a quick walk from this hotel & worth a visit. The train was about a 30 min walk ( just under 8 euros by taxi).
The stay here was great. The rooms are simple, clean, comfortable & modern. The staff were friendly & helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familiefrom Rendsburg

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war eine bessere Abstellkammer. Trotz Oktoberfest viel zu teuer. Frühstück auch für 5,50 Euro nicht akzeptabel, weil zu kleines Angebot. Nachgefüllt wurde nicht. Kaffee gab es nur tassenweise und musste daher immer nachgeordert werden. Positiv: Restaurant im Hotel. Bedienung war nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aldofrom Moliterno

hotel palazzio dachau

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posto buono. Camere comode. Cucina ottima. Consiglio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amerincan Wandererfrom Germany

Ok stay....just ok...

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt a bit taken advantage of by this hotel for the price... They knew that because Oktoberfest was going on , they could increase the price. when we arrived, we didn't think we were in a hotel, but rather a restaurant. We walked around the whole place, and when we went back in, there was someone to help us then. The train station was not in walking distance, as I had thought. The rolladen was missing, so the sun was shining in our face bright & early. They have a fairly active bier garden, so until it closed, it was a bit loud to try to sleep. The breakfast was stale! I am sure the bread was at least 1-2 days old. I wouldn't consider this a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort pierce, FL

Walking distance to the Dachau Concentration Camp

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Disappointed at first, as the hotel is above their restaurant. We couldn't figure out how to check in and we didn't know where to park. We weren't even sure it was the hotel. We finally realized you had to go through the restaurant to register. The next surprise was there was no elevator, so we had to carry our bags to the 2nd floor. The room was clean. The bed was very low to the ground. Despite all of that, we enjoyed our stay there. The staff bent over backwards to help us with our stay. Their English wasn't good, but they made sure we knew how to get to where we were going. The hotel was in a rural area, but we were able to get everywhere we wanted to go by walking or by bus or train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stansted

En route stopover. Pitted the bill well.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Half way on long drive back from Italy. Simple room and facilities but well located, nice staff, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Better than expected

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Above a restaurant but clean with friendly staff and ample parking.