Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom russia

the place near conference meetings

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: I liked all of this hotel
Cons: I have no any minds.
Location: Bus-stop, shops.
All was good, the swimming-pool, sauna and breakfest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E. Escobarfrom Potomac, MD

Disappointing

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at a number of different hotels in Korea. This was the most expensive we stayed at and the most disappointing.The lobby is nice, but the rooms are outdated and uncomfortable. Also, they charge extra for everything. The service at the front desk and lobby was good, but other than that there was not much to get excited about.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jefffrom moncton

Inter Burgo Exco

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Inter Burgo Exco was a bit of a let down. It seemed quite far from what we wanted to do and the room was dated. On a positive note, the customer service was good and the lobby was inviting. Perhaps for those who are visiting for business, this would be a better choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JSfrom Seoul

luxurious accommodation located out of nowhere

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place distant from downtown. Loved the fact they replaced expensive mini bars with convenient vending machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Nathanfrom Regina, Canada

Would only stay at if going to Convention Centre.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
The buffet was terrible and severely over priced. The movie selection was ancient. Wi-Fi cost $10 a day. The staff was not friendly. My room was a little below average. It has a male only sauna. The only good thing this hotel has going for it is that it is close to the convention centre. I would consider staying somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chfrom Seoul

A fine business hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
A tooth brush and paste are not given for free. There is a vending machine selling them. Except that, it is pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zuhalfrom Perth WA, Australia

Hotel interburgo-exco daegu

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Pros: Staff was so helpful
Cons: Expensive and limited european food such as $8 for a coffe and disapointing SPA facility
Location: Daegu-Korea
Great staff and clean hotel although despite to mention of SPA its no more then high street chinese massage room. It is require modernisation and improvement also very disappointing real SPA/bath for man only!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Oct 16, 2012
Pros: Simple yet everything you need
Great location for exco center, only stayed 1 night but liked it a lot. Simple. Downside is the Internet, 10000krw per 24 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kate

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Front lounge and reception area are large and well decorated and all.However, the room was small and very basic, and could see they try to save money, There were only two pillows in the bed for two person. Nothing prop up to watch TV. I will be back only if there are no other competitive hotel around.