Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington ky

Yousong

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location is good to walk to restaurants and general shopping.
Cons: General repair and maintenance. English was very poor.
Location: Lots of restaurants and a few western style ones. About anything you may require is in walking distance.
For the area about on par for a western hotel. Littlle run down as are the others. I have stayed in all of the Western hotels in the area except for the new Lotte Hotel. ( Lotte hotel is away from any restaurants, etc. Would have to take a taxi if you want to go anywhere, thus I have no interest to stay there)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sujeong from 서울

다시오고싶은 유성호텔

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
프론트에서도 친절하게 안내해주셨고.. 객실도 아늑하여 편안하게 하룻밤을 보내고 충분한 휴식이 되었습니다~^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

온천 꼭 이용해보세요

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
전반적으로 만족했습니다. 호텔 비품이나 청소상태, 직원 친절도에 대해 저는 만족했구요...저녁에 온천을 갔는데 숙박손님인 경우 2명까지 무료로 이용할수 있다고 하더군요. 대전 지인 말로는 이곳 온천수가 대전에서 가장 좋다고 하던데 시내에서 이런 온천을 이용할 수 있었다는 것만으로도 유성호텔 강추합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

My stay in Yousung Hotel in Daegeon.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Stayed 2 nights at Yousung hotel in Dec14. The hotel is situated in the part of town where there are nightclubs, Karaoke bars etc...It is about 2 blocks from the main tourist attraction: the free footspa bath park. I stayed there primarily because of the free (for guest only) public bath (oncheon) in an adjacent building connected to the hotel. It is a public bath and is not exclusive to the hotel. For women, you need to bring or purchase (at the convienence shop next to it) your shampoo, soap etc. Towel is collected at the bath reception.For men, all ammenties are provided inside the men changing room. The hotel has seen better days and is getting on with age. If you want a modern and newer hotel, i would suggest the Lotte Hotel in Dageon. It is a business hotel and has no public bath. so if you want to try the oncheon, you will have to make your way to Yousung. Hotel Riveria is next to Yousung but it is not any newer. There is a nice restaurant (Gardenia) inside Yousung. Don't forget the 20% discount voucher inside your room for guests. I tried the korean BBQ restaurant along oncheon-ro (walk in the direction of the small river) and i would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elvira from Estado de México

Hotel excelente.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien. Me encantó la dieta que sirven en el desayuno. Pero por favor ¿pueden cargar las otras noches que me hospedé en este hotel? Me quedé en este hotel 5 noches más,del 22 al 26 de Septiembre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Huan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 가야산 from 안양시

침대가 너무 안좋아요

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
모처럼 온천욕을 위해 방문했는데 침대매트리스가 푹 내려앉아 허리가 아플정도였으며 전기절약한다고 오후 7시부터 호텔 객실내에 에어컨 작동을 안해줌(여기가 호텔인지 민박인지 모르겠음)할수없어서 선풍기라도 달라고 했음. 샤워후 습기가 눅눅한데 에어컨도 안 틀어주고 정말 다시는 가기 싫은 호텔입니다. 20년전 침대를 그대로 쓰고있음 주위의 모텔보다도 더 못함
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Calvin Kim from 부산

온천과 함께 한 하룻밤

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
최근 리노베이션 했는지 복도와 방이 깔끔합니다. 무료 스파이용권 주는 것이 마음에 들었구요, 프론트 직원들도 친절한 편입니다. 주변에 맛집이 많아서 아침/저녁 식사하는데 전혀 불편함이 없었네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seoul Korea

오래된 시설이었지만, 깔끔하게 이용할 수 있었습니다.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: 깨끗했습니다.
Cons: 생수 2병은 제공되는 센스가 필요한듯...
간단한 세면 도구는 챙겨가시는 것이 좋겠어요~ 칫솔은 소액으로 판매.. 가족보다는 업무 상의 방문 목적이 조금더 적합하지 않나라고 생각해 봅니다.